## KRISHNA UNIVERSITY: MACHILIPATNAM

## EXAMINATION CENTRES FOR B.Ed (REGULAR) EXAMINATIONS -AUGUST, 2011

Commencement of theory Examination from **05-08-2011** (Time **02.00 PM to 05.00 PM**)

Sno	Name of the Examination centre	Name of the attached College and Code
1	Montessori Mahila College of Education, Vijayawada (146)	YV Rao Siddhartha College of Education, Vijayawada (239)
		SRSV College of Education, Vijayawada (175)
		Nova College of Education, Ibrahimpatnam(154)
2	YV Rao Siddhartha College of Education, Vijayawada (239)	Montessori Mahila College of Education, Vijayawada (146)
		St. Andrews College of Education, Vijayawada(213)
		Prabhas College of Education Vijayawada (159)
3	KVR College, Nandigama(137)	MRR College of Education, Nandigama (149)
		Dr.DS Kothari College of Education, Jaggaiahpet (121)
4	Govt. Degree College, Tiruvuru (127)	St.Thomas College of Education, Tiruvuru(214)
		Satya College of Education, Tiruvuru (184)
		Prathiba College of Education, Tiruvuru(162)
5	DAR College, Nuzvid (117)	Sri SNM College of Teacher Education, Nuzvid (204)
		Vikas College of Education, Vissannapeta (231)
		Sri Siddhartha B.Ed College, Vissannapeta (201)
6	Sri Vidya College, Gudivada (209)	KGPR-ANR College of Educaton, Gudivada (135)
		Viswa Jyothi College of Education, Gudlavalleru(235)
7	KGPR-ANR College of Educaton, Gudivada (135)	Viswa Vignan College of Education, Gudivada(236)
		Dr.KKR Gowtham College of Education, Gudivada (122)
		SPKR College of Education, Mudinepalli (171)
8	SPMH College of Education, Machilipatnam (172)	AJ College of Education, Machilipatnam (103)
		SPMH College of Education, Machilipatnam (172)
9	Govt. Degree College, Avanigadda (125)	Sri MVKR College of Education, Avanigadda (195)