## PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH

## **Notification No. B.Sc.III/2014-A\ 8** *RE-EVALUATION RESULT OF THE*

## Bachelor of Science, Third Year Examination, April, 2014. (Compartment Candidates)

. . . . . . . .

In partial supersession to this office result notification No. *B.Sc.III/2014-A/*, dated May 19,2012 and its subsequent notifications, the revised result of the following candidates, due to re-evaluation of their answer-book/s is notified as shown in the column of "Result". Marks have been shown in case of Pass Candidates.

"P.R.S." means Previous Result Stands because of no change in the result already declared. In case where the marks have been revised in the paper/s but revision in the marks has no effect on the Previous Result as a whole, the paper/s and the revised marks have been given in brackets preceded by the word P.R.S. R.L.A. means result later for non-receipt of awards. RL Fee means result late for non-adjustment of fee account. Amount due is shown against each roll\_no, DMD means detailed marks cards detained due to non adjustment of fee account.

Roll No./Regd. No.	Name of the candidate	Result
Compartment Candidate(s)-11310000507	Navdeep Kaur	1119
11610000684	Manpreet Kaur	PRS [ MAT-A-21 ]
11908000223	Sandeep Kaur	PRS [ MAT-A-15,B-24,C-18 ]
12509000158	Pooja Devi	PRS
12510000254	Maninder Kaur	PRS [ MAT-A-27,B-14 ]
12610000850	Gurvinder Singh	896
12610000873	Sumit Dadwal	1048
14209000789	Gita Rani	PRS [ MAT-A-13,B-32,C-10 ]
14310000839	Hardeep Kaur	RLA
14310000893	Navneet Kaur	PRS [ MAT-A-18 ]
14310000942	Sakshi Arora	PRS [ MAT-A-26,B-15,C-08 ]
14810000605	Jyoti Sandhu	1027
14810000633	Monica Rajput	PRS [ MAT-A-17,B-26,C-10 ]
14810000666	Ramandeep Kaur	PRS [ MAT-A-13,C-19 ]
15010000766	Amrita Rani	PRS [ MAT-B-26,C-12 ]
15010000926	Rupinder Kaur	PRS [ MAT-A-11,B-24,C-08 ]
15010000934	Sarbjeet	PRS [ MAT-A-18,B-23,C-14 ]
15709000330	Kiranpreet Kaur	PRS [ MAT-A-21,B-25,C-11 ]
15710000453	Manpreet Singh	PRS
16110000745	Sandhya	PRS [ MAT-C-07 ]
17508001318	Chehak Khosla	PRS [ MAT-A-17,C-21 ]
17508001453	Vikas Kandari	RLA
17509001393	Anu Sharma	PRS [ MAT-A-22,C-04 ]
17509001428	Pratibha Prasher	PRS [ MAT-A-19,B-24,C-15 ]
17509001516	Ravi Rohal	951
17510001594	Guneet Kaur	PRS [ MAT-A-18,B-26,C-16 ]
17510001731	Mukul Narula	RLA
17709001291	Shreya Thakur	909
17810000893	Gurleen Kaur	RL 3rd
17810000949	Neeraj Poria	RLA
18110001004	Gurneet Kaur Chauhan	PRS [ MAT-A-21,C-12 ]
18208000952	Navjot Kaur Chakal	PRS