

Twenty Seven posts of Agriculture Officer for Agriculture Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 04/2011-12 & Corrigendum NO. 13/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 27-02-2013 to 05-03-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit(From Left to Right) and their names are being recommended to the Government: -

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL POSTS:

100887	101826	100281	101080	100230	100742
100282	100613	100001	101985	101021	*****

SELECTED AGAINST GENERAL FEMALE POSTS:

101970 100048 102021 101054 ***** *****

SELECTED AGAINST OBC GENERAL POSTS:

100619 100717 101151 100547(P) ***** ******

<u>SELECTED AGAINST OBC FEMALE POST :</u>

101505 ***** ****** ****** ******

SELECTED AGAINST SC GENERAL POSTS:

102000 101156 101513 ****** ****** *****

SELECTED AGAINST SC FEMALE POST:

101089 ****** ****** ****** ******

SELECTED AGAINST ST GENERAL POSTS:

100085 101064 ****** ****** ****** *****

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition No. 3083/2013

- (2) Result of Meera Suthar (Roll No.100606) (BC,WE), Mukesh Choudhary (Roll No.100123) (BC), Amit kumar Jagetiya (Roll No.100716) (GE) and Rajendra Prasad Samota (Roll No.101228) (BC) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) Interviews proceedings of Suresh Kumar Jat (Roll No. 101654) (BC), Ranveer Kumar (Roll No. 101942) (BC), Sh. Suresh Kumar Meena (Roll No. 101415) (ST), Sunita Meena (Roll No. 101995) (ST,WE), Jaswant Kumar Jatoliya (Roll No. 100968) (SC), Novina Shekhawat (Roll No. 101376) (GE,WE), Amina Kumari Meena (Roll No. 100793) (ST,WE) and Bahadur Singh (Roll No. 101506) (BC) has been cancelled by the Commission as above mentioned candidates were found ineligible for the posts.
- (4) One post of ST (after 10-10-2002) remained vacant due to non-availability of eligible & suitable ST candidates.
- (5) Twelve names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (6) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 04-04-2013 (Dr.K.K.Pathak) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER MERIT LIST – AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Twenty Seven posts of Agriculture Officer for Agriculture Department were advertised by the Commission in their advertisement No. 04/2011-12 & Corrigendum No. 13/2011-12. Interviews for these posts were held from 27-02-2013 to 05-03-2013. After interviewing the candidates the Commission have selected following candidates in order of merit and their names are being recommended to the Government:-

SNO	Roll NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	PROV
1	100887	PRADEEP SINGH RATHORE	GE	
2	101826	BRIJ GOPAL CHHIPA	GE	
3	100281	JWALA PRATAP SINGH	GE	
4	101080	RAJESH KUMAR GODARA	BC	
5	101970	SANTOSH CHOUDHARY	BC,WE	
6	100230	RAM RATAN SWAMI	BC	
7	100742	JASWANT SINGH	BC	
8	100282	SURGYAN SINGH GURJAR	BC	
9	100613	CHARAN SINGH	BC	
10	100001	RAM CHANDRA BAJIYA	BC	
11	101985	MUKESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY	BC	
12	101021	BHUPENDRA SINGH	GE	
13	100619	KAJOD MAL ACHERA	BC	
14	100717	MUKESH KUMAR GAHLOT	BC	
15	101151	BHAIRA RAM GODARA	BC	
16	100547	SUBHASH CHANDRA	BC	P
17	100048	JIGYASA TRIVEDI	GE,WE	
18	102021	LAKSHMI YADAV	GE,WE	
19	102000	RAM KUNWAR VERMA	SC	
20	101054	DR. SANTOSH CHOUDHARY	GE,WE	
21	101156	MUKESH VERMA	SC	
22	101513	PRAKASH CHANDRA KHATIK	SC	
23	101505	SAVITA	BC,WE	
24	101089	KHUSHABOO ARYA	SC,WE	
25	100085	USHA MEENA	ST,WE	
26	101064	VISHRAM MEENA	ST	

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition No. 3083/2013

- (2) Result of Meera Suthar (Roll No.100606) (BC,WE), Mukesh Choudhary (Roll No.100123) (BC), Amit kumar Jagetiya (Roll No.100716) (GE) and Rajendra Prasad Samota (Roll No.101228) (BC) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) Interviews proceedings of Suresh Kumar Jat (Roll No. 101654) (BC), Ranveer Kumar (Roll No. 101942) (BC), Sh. Suresh Kumar Meena (Roll No. 101415) (ST), Sunita Meena (Roll No. 101995) (ST,WE), Jaswant Kumar Jatoliya (Roll No. 100968) (SC), Novina Shekhawat (Roll No. 101376) (GE,WE), Amina Kumari Meena (Roll No. 100793) (ST,WE) and Bahadur Singh (Roll No. 101506) (BC) has been cancelled by the Commission as above mentioned candidates were found ineligible for the posts.
- (4) One post of ST (after 10-10-2002) remained vacant due to non-availability of eligible & suitable ST candidates.
- (5) Twelve names have been kept in Reserve List.
- (6) 'P' stands for Provisional.

AJMER

DATED: 04-04-2013 (Dr.K.K.Pathak) Secretary

RAJASTHAN PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION, AJMER RESERVE LIST-AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Names of following candidates, kept by the Commission in order of merit in the **Reserve List** for the posts of Agriculture Officer for Agriculture Department, are published for general information. These names may, on receipt of requisition from the Government within the prescribed period, be recommended by the Commission in order of merit: -

SNO	Roll No.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	CATEGORY
1	101595	SHAMBHU LAL SONI	GE
2	100757	MAHESH KUMAR AMETA	GE
3	100055	RAMPRAKASH JAKHAR	BC
4	101901	GOPAL LAL JAT	BC
5	101503	MAHENDRA SINGH CHOUDHA	BC
6	101181	DINESH SWAMI	BC
7	100483	RAM LAL	BC
8	100662	HANSA JAT	GE, WE
9	101710	ANITA SHARMA	GE, WE
10	101070	SUMAN KUMARI	BC, WE
11	101853	RUPESH LAWWA	SC
12	100766	KAILASH CHANDRA	SC

Notes: (1) This result is subject to the decisions of S.B.Civil Writ Petition No. 3083/2013

- (2) Result of Meera Suthar (Roll No.100606) (BC,WE), Mukesh Choudhary (Roll No.100123) (BC), Amit kumar Jagetiya (Roll No.100716) (GE) and Rajendra Prasad Samota (Roll No.101228) (BC) have been withheld and kept in sealed envelope as per directions of Hon'ble Rajasthan High court.
- (3) Interviews proceedings of Suresh Kumar Jat (Ropll No. 101654) (BC), Ranveer Kumar (Roll No. 101942) (BC), Sh. Suresh Kumar Meena (Roll No. 101415) (ST), Sunita Meena (Roll No. 101995) (ST,WE), Jaswant Kumar Jatoliya (Roll No. 100968) (SC), Novina Shekhawat (Roll No. 101376) (GE,WE), Amina Kumari Meena (Roll No. 100793) (ST,WE) and Bahadur Singh (Roll No. 101506) (BC) has been cancelled by the Commission as above mentioned candidates were found ineligible for the posts.

AJMER

DATED: 04-04-2013 (Dr.K.K.Pathak) Secretary