## DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur, (C.G.), 495009

(A Central University established by Central Universities Act 2009)

Pol.Sc./2013,

Bilaspur, Dated: 6/7/2013

## **Notice**

The following candidates have been provisionally selected to take admission into different courses for the Session 2013-14. They are advised to report in the department from 8.7.2013 to 10.7.2013 TO 4.00PM along with THE MIGRATION between 10.30A.M. CERTIFICATE, SLC/CLC, CHARACTER CERTIFICATE AND THE MARK SHEETS OF 10<sup>TH</sup> AND 12<sup>TH</sup> IN ORIGINAL AND ONE SET OF PHOTOCOPIES OF ALL **CERTIFICATES.** 

A. 5 Years Integrated Course in Political Science (H)

SI.	Name of the	Date of	Marks	Category
No.	Candidate	Birth		
1	Buddhdev Mandal	10.04.1994	411 (82.2)	General
2	Sunil Kumar Nayak	23.8.1994	361(72.2)	ОВС
3	Damini Gautam	03.12.1995	345(68.8)	General
4	Shahbaj Ali	06.06.1994	335(67)	General
5	Subham Pal	25.06.1995	309(61.8)	ОВС
6	Alka Sharma	09.06.1996	297(59.4)	General
7	Vijit Rathore	09.06.1994	284(56.8)	ОВС
8	RupendraSingh	06.05.1993	236(47.2)	ST
	Nagesh			
9	PuspaKumari	29.11.1992	223(44.6)	SC
	Dahariya			

10	Tarun Lata Raj	30.04.1991	217(43.4)	ST

## **B.MA** in Public Administration

SI.	Name of the	Date of	Marks	Category
No.	Candidate	Birth		
1	Allen Minj	06.12.1990	3110/4400	ST
			(70.68)	
2	Rajmohan Vasudeo	21.05.1991	974/1900	ОВС

**Head of the Department**