Time Table for Ph.D. Course Work 2014

	Faculty	Day, Time
Unit 1	Prof. Sridhar M.A.; Prof N K Lokanath;Dr S Krishnaveni;	Saturday; 10.00a.m. To 11.00a.m.
Unit 2	Prof. Somashekar R.; Dr Gnanaprakash	Saturday: 11.00a.m. To 12.00a.m.
Unit 3	Prof Mallesh K S; Dr M Mahendra ; Dr H B Ravikumar	Saturday:03.00pm To 04.00pm
Unit 4	Prof T K Umesh; Prof L Paramesh; Dr M S Chandrasekhar;	Saturday : 4.00 pm to 05.00 pm

All the enrolled and registered candidates of University of Mysore in Physics should register their name for the course in the department office at the earliest. The above time-table comes into force from 3rd June 2014. The students should contact the above faculty members during the time mentioned for any information/ clarification about the subject matter.

Prof. Somashekar R. Chairman, DOS in Physics