UNIVERSITY OF HYDERABA

Central University P.O., Hyderabad - 500 046

O/o. the Controller of Examinations Academic Section Dated: 04-July-2012

No.UH/Acad/EE/2012/11 (WL)

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Admissions 2012-2013- Waiting-List of Candidates for admission to M.Sc. Biochemistry.

.....

The following is the Waiting List of candidates, in order of merit, for admission to **M.Sc. Biochemistry** during the Academic Year 2012-2013 subject to the availability of seats and their fulfilling the minimum qualifications for admission and other conditions given in the Prospectus for 2012-2013.

SNo	HT.No.	Name of the Candidate	SNo 	HT.No.	Name of the Candidate
General	l Category				
1	39111001	DESHPANDE PRAJAKTA	28 #	12111117	MURALI KRISHNA MADDURI
		DHUMRAKETU	29 #		ABHINIT KUMAR
2 #	40111013	SUMIT ASHOK RAMDHAM	30	26111011	SUBHASHREE SINGH
3 #	32111005	BANSHI NATH	31		SATYA PRAKASH SHARMA
4 #	12111120	DASARI CHANDRASHEKHAR	32	29111025	PRIYANKA BANSAL
5 #	29111086	DEEPAK KUMAR PRASAD	33	26111020	ADITI NAYAK
6 #	43111010	PRATIBHA KUMARI	34	12111174	POOJA VAIKARI
7 #	29111057	AKASH	35	29111061	MOHD SAQUIB KHAN
8	36111009	SHAYANTAN MUKHERJI	36 #	29111002	SANJAY SWAMI
9	29111011	KANUJ MISHRA	37	12111184	MADDELA SWATHI
10	24111014	ADITI S KUMAR	38	24111013	DEBASHMITA DAS
11	36111004	RANI RATHI	39 #	50111001	ATMAKUR PRUTHVI RAJ
12	24111004	MANASA MURARI	40	29111088	QUAZI TAUSHIF AHMAD
13	29111039	PARUL GUPTA	41	40111017	DHARMADHIKARI PRATIKSHA
14	12111106	MAMTA GANGULY			PRADEEP
15	29111040	MOHIT MISHRA	42	36111022	RAHUL DATTA
16 #	29111085	MANISHA KUMARI SHAH	43	29111027	MEHAK ZAHOOR KHAN
17 #	29111087	SUMIT CHOUDHARY	44	29111074	SANJAY KUMAR JHA
18	24111011	SUNAINA RAO	45	26111007	NAVYANITA PATNAIK
19	12111160	UMATE NACHIKET SHANKAR	46	29111017	AMBER GUPTA
20		RUCHI SOOD	47	31111010	SALIK MISKAT BORBORA
21	29111044	PRASHANT PRADHAN	48	51111005	LANKAPILLI RANI
22		MANAS KUMAR MAHAPATRA	49	26111004	AHUTI DEBASMITA
23		SUKANYA MOZUMDER	50	12111063	KANDIMALLA SIVA SANKAR
24	29111062	VIPENDRA KUMAR	51	25111003	APOORVA JAIN
25	29111065	SANJEEV KUMAR	52	31111003	JUPITARA KALITA
26	29111059	VIKRAM PAREEK			
27 #	29111009	RIZWAN ALAM			
Reserve	ed Categories	3			
1 *	51111006	NAREDLA SUMANJALI	1 **	12111064	BHUKYA BHASKAR
2 *		AMRUTHARANI PYDIMALLA	2 **		DHARMSOTH AKHILA
3 *	50111004	K TEJESH	3 **		KALYANI SOREN
4 *	52111009	JONNADA PRABHUDAS	4 **		KEVILETO RHETSO
5 *	40111007	SHAHARE VAISHALI NANDKISHOR	5 **		AJAY KUMAR DEVSOUTH
6 *		BYAGARI SRAAVAAN KUMAR	6 **		BHANARHAR BHAGYASHREE
7 *	12111179	BORELLI SURESH	Ü	10111011	GANESH
8 *	51111001	SHOBHA RANI MATTA	7 **	47111001	ROSELIN NEIHSIAL
9 *	29111056	SHAILESH UCHARIA	, 1 #		MURALI KRISHNA MADDURI
10 *		GADDLA KRUPAL	2 #		ABHINIT KUMAR
11 *		ASHOK BASHIPANGU	3 #		SANJAY SWAMI
12 *	26111003	KALPANA DALEI	4 #		ATMAKUR PRUTHVI RAJ

5 #	43111010	PRATIBHA KUMARI	15 #	37111019	SHARAD YADAV
6 #	29111057	AKASH	16 #	12111002	DOMMETI DEVI SRI
7 #	44111003	SHIMPI SHRIKANT VIKAS	17 #	12111146	GOMPA CHANDRARAO
8 #	29111091	ARUN KUMAR VERMA	18 #	37111005	ARVIND KUMARVERMA
9 #	37111012	SURYA BANSI SINGH	19 #	29111073	SOURABH KUMAR
10 #	29111029	RAM NANDAN PRASAD	20 #	52111007	CHOPPARAPU V V SATYANARAYANA
11 #	12111051	MAIMOONA AFREEN	21 #	43111004	MANTU KUMAR
12 #	29111023	TEJVEER SINGH	22 #	12111109	SHEIK MAHAMMAD IRFAN
13 #	37111011	MOHD MUSTKIM ANSARI	23 #	12111134	FARHEEN FATIMA
14 #	29111007	NITYANAND PRASAD	1 ***	12111086	RAVI PRASAD MUKKU

.....

Note: * = SC, ** = ST, # = OBC, *** = Physically Challenged

The above wait-listed candidates who desire to be considered for admission against the vacant seats, if any, should report in person at 2.00 p.m. sharp on 18.07.2012 to the Dy. Registrar (Acad & Exams) at the Admission Counseling Hall, O/o the Controller of Examinations, University of Hyderabad Campus, Gachi Bowli, Hyderabad - 500 046. It is essential that the candidate should report in person and sign the attendance. The candidate who report in person and sign attendance will only be considered for vacancies available on this day and any further vacancies before the closure of the admissions.

NO PROXY WILL BE ALLOWED

In case the admission is offered, the candidates will be required to complete the admission formalities on the same day. At the time of admission, the candidates are required to submit all their original certificates and T.C. together with attested copies of the same and pay an amount of Rs. 5255/- (including Rs. 1980/- refundable deposit) for the first semester. The candidates under reserved category, i.e. SC, ST, OBC, PH and Wards of Defence Personnel should produce the certificate in the prescribed format issued by a competent authority in support of their claim without which their claim will not be considered.

As notified in the prospectus, the University cannot guaranty to provide hostel accommodation to all the students admitted to various courses. No student admitted to University can claim the Hostel seat as a matter of right. If hostel seat is allotted, the student has to pay the mess deposit and other charges of the hostel separately in addition to the tuition fee etc. as stated above. The details are available on the University's website.

For the benefit of OBC candidates, the prescribed format for OBC certificates is made available on the University Website. Wait listed candidates are also required to download the Enrolment Form along with Instructions from the University Website and submit the filled in forms at the time of admission.

Controller of Examinations