<u>VISAKHAPATNAM STEEL PLANT</u> PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT - RECRUITMENT SECTION

List of candidates selected for OCM Post against Rectt. Advt. No.03/2011

Selected candidates have to report for medical examination to AGM (Medical Administration), Visakha Steel General Hospital (VSGH) at 8.00 AM on **January 6, 2012**. No individual communication will be sent or any TA will be reimbursed for appearing in the medical examination. Offer of appointment will be sent to the medically "Fit" candidates for joining on **January 18, 2012**. No change of the above dates will be granted.

S. No.	Roll No.	Candidate Name (Mr.)
1	1010296	KADAJARI JAGADISH KUMAR
2	1010306	MEDIDI ANANDA PRASAD
3	1010307	MYLLIPALLI APPLA RAJU
4	1010329	VALLURU SOLOMON
5	1010625	V KUMAR
6	1020339	RAMAVUTU RAMESH NAYAK
7	1030212	METTA RAMACHANDRA RAO
8	1030217	NAGIREDDI SURYA APPALA SANYASI NAIDU
9	1030257	SANCHANA BHASKARA RAO
10	1030261	SINIVADA PHANI KUMAR
11	1040004	AKULA MURALI KRISHNA
12	1040062	LAKSHMANA REDDY GONDESI
13	1040063	MADUGULA SRINIVASA RAO
14	1040097	RAMA KRISHNA RAJU PERICHARLA
15	1040099	RAMI REDDY GONDESI
16	1040364	G SANKARA REDDY

<u>VISAKHAPATNAM STEEL PLANT</u> PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT - RECRUITMENT SECTION

List of candidates selected for STOREMAN Post against Rectt. Advt. No.03/2011

Selected candidates have to report for medical examination to AGM (Medical Administration), Visakha Steel General Hospital (VSGH) at 8.00 AM on **January 7, 2012**. No individual communication will be sent or any TA will be reimbursed for appearing in the medical examination. Offer of appointment will be sent to the medically "Fit" candidates for joining on **January 18, 2012**. No change of the above dates will be granted.

S. No.	Roll No.	Candidate Name (Mr./ Ms.)
1	2011660	DASARI LAKSHMI PRASAD
2	2011746	M.J. PAVAN KUMAR
3	2011881	RAVIKUMAR ROMPALLI
4	2012004	YELETI APARNA
5	2022097	PUNYAKOTESWARA RAO NADIGOTLA
6	2022104	RAMAKRISHNA GARIKA
7	2030731	BINDU MADHU VARDHANI UPPALA
8	2030826	DURGA MARY SRILEKHYA JANA
9	2030840	G D RAO CHALAPAREDDY
10	2031031	KRISHNAVENI MARISA
11	2031072	MAHESWAR DAS
12	2031261	PRAFULLA KUMAR NAYAK
13	2031507	V.S.N.A. BHASKARA RAO M
14	2031514	VALLABHADASU GOPALA KRISHNA
15	2032194	G DIVYA
16	2032325	KALIDOSS KANNIAPPAN
17	2040257	LEELA KRISHNA PRASAD
18	2040336	NIMMALAPUDI BAPI RAJU
19	2040364	PIPPALLA DIVYA
20	2040369	POTTA SRINIVASA RAO
21	2040536	SURESH KUMAR BARAL
22	2040585	VENKATA LAKSHMI SIRASAPALLI
23	2042182	VARALAKSHMI KOMATI
24	2042334	ADINARAYANA REDDY KARRI