

UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT VINOBA BHAVE UNIVERSITY

Post Box No. : 31, HAZARIBAG (JHARKHAND) 825301 Telephone no.- 06546- 261922 (O), Fax No.-261922 , Contact No.: 09431332889

List of provisionally selected candidates as per merit for Admission in MBA (2012-14)

S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Total Marks
1	DL-01	Kunal Katyayan	GEN	90
2	227	Deepak Kumar	OBC	85
3	DL-02	Ajay Kumar Pandey	GEN	84
4	255	Alok Mishra	GEN	82
5	264	Vinay Kumar Singh	GEN	82
6	215	Md.Mozammil Ansari	OBC	78
7	223	Puja Kumari	OBC	76
8	245	Amar Agarwal	GEN	72
9	DL-04	Hari Prakash Ravi	GEN	71
10	202	Kim Sahay	GEN	69
11	246	Jitendra Kumar	OBC	69
12	250	Vinita Sinha	GEN	66
13	254	Manish Kr Verma	OBC	66
14	226	Sristy Prashar	GEN	65
15	249	Deepak Jayaswal	OBC	65
16	203	Rizwana Tabassum	GEN	63
17	205	Shreya Gopal	GEN	59
18	242	Barunkala	SC	59

General Category

19	266	Kundan Kumar	OBC	51
20	234	Subodh Kumar Gupta	OBC	50
21	207	Abhishek Kumar	GEN	46
22	222	Shankar Dayal Mehta	OBC	45
23	231	Narendra Kr Valmiki	SC	44
24	247	Satyam Srivastava	GEN	44
25	DL-08	Kumar Shwet Sri	GEN	44
26	221	Sweta Kumari	GEN	43
27	220	Uday Kant Anand	SC	40
28	274	Rahul Kumar Thakur	OBC	35

BC Category

S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Total Marks
1	217	Lokeshwar	OBC	41
2	230	Saurabh Kr Gupta	OBC	41
3	211	Manish Kumar	OBC	39
4	218	Ekta Prasad	OBC	39
5	224	Ranjeet Kumar Mehta	OBC	38
6	260	Tabish Raja	OBC	38
7	265	Anuj Kumar Mehta	OBC	38
8	268	Vyash Nath Mondal	OBC	38

SC Category

S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Total Marks
1	204	Manish Kumar	SC	27

S.No.	Application No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Total Marks
1	252	Vikrant Kumar	OBC	35
2	248	Md.Nishar Alam	OBC	33
3	239	Sthit Pragya	OBC	31
4	241	Indra Kant Gupta	OBC	30
5	235	Abhinaw Kumar	OBC	25
6	244	Asfaque Alam	GEN	43
7	259	Neeraj Kumar Choubey	GEN	43
8	209	Rahul Kumar Singh	GEN	40
9	212	Leena Jha	GEN	40
10	225	Monika Bakshi	GEN	40
11	272	Bhasker Srivastava	GEN	40
12	208	Jitendra Gorai	GEN	39
13	216	Zahid Khan	GEN	38
14	237	Zeenat Aliya	GEN	38
15	258	Deepika Sinha	GEN	38
16	263	Sonal Pandey	GEN	37
17	273	Harish Kumar Singh	GEN	36
18	233	Ashar Alam	GEN	35
19	270	Avinash Krishan	GEN	35

• 03 seats are reserved for NRI which is notified for application on web site.

Merit GEN Category	(Sl.No.01 to 28)

Date of Counseling	:-	27 th June 2012.
Timing	:-	11.00 A.M to 4.00 P.M
Reporting Time	:-	10.30 A.M

Merit BC/SC/ST/Vacant seats against SC/ST Category			
Date of Counseling	:-	28 th June 2012.	
Timing	:-	11.00 A.M to 4.00 P.M	
Reporting Time	:-	10.30 A.M	

Note: - Selected candidates are required to bring the following documents at the time of counseling:-

- 1. All original certificate Matriculation onwards
- 2. Original certificate (Caste & Domicile)
- 3. Original Score Card (MAT)
- Original Store Card (WAT)
 Two Coloured recent Passport Size Photograph.
 Those who are appearing in qualifying degree for admission in MBA are instructed to submit their result latest by 31st Aug 2012, failing which their admission is liable to be cancelled.
 Date of admission is 27th to 2nd July 2012.
 If any errors found, it will be rectify before admission.

By order of the Vice- Chancellor Sd/-(E.N.Siddiqui) Registrar

Memo no.- MBA/VBU/627/12

Dated at Hazaribag the ...26/.06/2012