### **NOTICE**

## M.Pharm Admission 2013-14

All the Non-GPAT Qualified candidates are hereby informed that

- Admit cards can be collected on July 14, 2013 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM at UTU New Campus, Dehradun.
- Entrance examination will be held on July 14, 2013 UTU New Campus, Dehradun.
- Centre of entrance examination is UTU New Campus, Dehradun
- Examination time will be 11:30 AM to 01:30 PM.

#### **List of Non-GPAT Qualified candidates**

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category
1	Aakriti Sharma	Mohan Chandra Sharma	Gen
2	Antim Kumar Maurya	Ram Dayal Maurya	OBC
3	Arshad Jamal Ansari	Mainuddin Ansari	OBC
4	Awanika Shukla	Awanish Kumar Shukla	Gen
5	Dinesh Kumar Singh	Mohan Singh OBC	
6	Kalpana Purohit	Bhagirath Prasad Purohit	Gen
7	Mamta	Anand Ballabh	Gen
8	Mamta Pant	G.S. Pant	Gen
9	Manvendra Pratap Singh Chauhan	APS Chauhan	Gen
10	Mohd. Mursleen	Basir Ahmad	OBC
11	Pallavi Singh	Shri Prakash Singh	Gen
12	Pragati Lingwal	Rajendra Singh Lingwal	OBC
13	Pramila Chauhan	Ranbir Singh Chauhan	ST
14	Priyanka Rawat	Puran Singh Rawat	Gen
15	Reena Khetwal	Mahesh Singh Khetwal	Gen
16	Rinki Dani	Suresh Chand Dani	Gen
17	Surabhi Chaudhary	Prem Chandra Chaudhary	Gen
18	Yogita Tyagi	Rohitash Tyagi	Gen
19	Prerana Pandey	Prakesh Chandra Pandey	Gen
20	Manika	Prem Ballabh	Gen
21	Hemlata Bhandari	Jagdish Chandra Bhandari Gen	
22	Renuka Prahari	Bindeshwar Prasad SC	
23	Shradha Chauhan	Ajay Singh Chauhan	OBC

## M.Pharm Admission 2013-14

# <u>List of GPAT Qualified candidates who DO NOT have to appear for the entrance examination and can attend the counseling on July 17, 2013 directly at UTU New Campus, Dehradun</u>

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	GPAT SCORE
1	Ajay Kumar Singh	Brijesh Kumar Singh	Gen	220
2	Mohamad Irfan	Rasool Ahmad	OBC	201
3	Richa Bahuguna	Anusuya Prasad Bahuguna	Gen	184
4	Neha Gupta	Purushottam Gupta	Gen	172
5	Tej Pratap Gupta	Indrapal Gupta	OBC	170
6	Renu Dwivedi	Mata Pher Dubey	Gen	159
7	Gunjan	Uday Bhan Singh	OBC	160
8	Mohammad Rizwan	Mumtaz Ahmad Siddiqui	OBC	156
9	Sandhya Kumari	Udai Narayan Sharma	Gen	149
10	Nisha Sharma	Suresh Sharma	Gen	212
11	Mohammad Maisar Ali	Akhtar Ali	OBC	171
12	Nivedita	Ram Prakash	Gen	146
13	Hemlata	Shelender	Gen	193