TRIPURA UNIVERSITY (A CENTRAL UNIVERSITY) SURYAMANINAGAR

F.NO.TU/DR(Acad)/ADM/13

DATED:07.08.2013

Admission Notification of 3rd List of provisionally Selected Candidates

Name of the Course : MA in Political Science

Course Fee per Semester: Rs-1450/

Date of Admission: 7th, 8th & 12th August, 2013 Time: 10.30 A.M to 3.30P.M

Name of the following students are provisionally selected by the Department for admission to the **MA in Political Science** for the Session - 2013-14 on the basis of their performance in their respective qualifying Examination and TU Admission Test-2013. However, admission of candidates is subject to verification of original Marks sheets and other certificates.

The course fee for the first Semester may be paid through Account Payee Demand Draft from any State Bank Branch, drawn in favour of "Finance Officer, Tripura University" payable at SBI, Tripura University Campus Branch or through University Bank Challan issued by the respective Department, TU, on the date of admission. Two copies of recent passport size photographs are to be submitted. Admission/Course fee paid for First Semester is not refundable.

		Common Merit list
1.	APARNA BEGUM	MIN
2.	PULAK SARKAR	GEN
3.	SUSMITA SAHA	GEN
4.	LITAN DEB	GEN
5.	SUDIPA GOPE	OBC
6.	SUMAN MIA	MIN
7.	PAMPA RANI NATH	OBC
8.	PAPIYA DEBNATH	OBC
9.	JAHANGIR HUSSAIN	MIN
		S C Reserved Category List
1.	JHUMA RANI DAS	SC
2.	SUMAN PATARI	SC
		OBC Reserved Category

1. NANTU BHOWMIK OBC

Dy.Registrar (Academic)