M. Tech (REEM) - Selected Candidates (in Alphabetical order)

- 1. Candidates mentioned below have been selected for the M. Tech (REEM) Programme.
- 2. Candidates would be required to pay the fees for the first semester amounting to Rs 82,960 /- by demand draft in favour of the "The Registrar, TERI University" payable at New Delhi, latest by 4.00 p.m. on 9 July 2013, failing which it would be presumed that he/she is not interested in enrolling for the programme.
- 3. Candidates who enroll for the programme are required to report to the TERI University on 22 July 2013 at 10.00 a.m. for registration. An orientation programme will be held on the same day. Classes will commence on 23 July 2013.
- 4. The admission is subject to the candidate obtaining a minimum eligibility of a Bachelor's degree in any branch of engineering or MSc in Physics with a minimum cumulative grade point average of 6.75 on a 10 point scale or equivalent or 60% marks in aggregate. Any misrepresentation or omission of facts, when detected will lead to cancellation of admission at any point during the programme.
- 5. Original mark sheets and certificates of the 10th, 10+2, and the qualifying examination as well as the migration certificate from the college / university last attended, are to be produced at the time of registration. An attested copy of each of these certificates also needs to be handed over at the time.
- 6. Candidates, whose results of the bachelor's degree are awaited, are required to bring a certificate on the date of registration from the Registrar/Head of Department/ Head of the Institution where they are studying, stating that he/she has appeared in the qualifying exam and, has completed all the requirements for the qualifying degree by 22 July 2013 and are also expecting the final results of the qualifying degree by 14 September 2013.
- 7. At the time of submission of fee, they must also bring/send three copies of a recent passport size photograph in light blue background.
- 8. Also required at the time of submission of fee is the name of a nominee for insurance purpose.

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name
1.	13021181	Aaron M
2.	13020957	Akhil Nair

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name
3.	13020487	Amod Kshirsagar
4.	13020803	Anubhuti Bhatnagar
5.	13020786	Arpit Sodani
6.	13020806	Ashima Mahlawat
7.	13020695	Aswath M
8.	13020171	Gaurav Yadav
9.	13020613	Joby Paul
10.	13021112	Khushboo Goyal
11.	13021146	Lucky Aggarwal
12.	13020584	Maham Malik
13.	13021151	Manish Verma
14.	13020839	Megha Anand
15.	13020991	Nandha Kumar
16.	13020759	Navin Bansal
17.	13020789	Nikhil Bhat
18.	13021104	Parag Nathaney
19.	13020004	Parthiban Palani
20.	13020807	Prateek
21.	13021051	Priyam Tewari
22.	13020747	Rashmi Murali
23.	13021057	Sanchit Gupta
24.	13021111	Saransh Sahai
25.	13020536	Shilpa Vohra
26.	13020011	Shilpi Samantray
27.	13021160	Shoban Badgujar
28.	13020765	Shruti Mishra
29.	13020188	Shruti Rawat
30.	13020737	Siddhant Awasthi
31.	13020814	Soumya Basu
32.	13020402	Sumit Sood
33.	13020346	Syed Alam
34.	13020524	Tauseef Ahmad
35.	13020782	Vandana Yadav