LIST O	F SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF CLERK WITH
DIRECTION TO JOIN DUTY WITHIN FORTNIGHT OF THE RECEIPT OF	
	FICE ORDER, FAILING WHICH THE OFFER OF APPOINTMENT
	SHALL BE DEEMED TO HAVE BEEN WITHDRAWN.
1.	Sh. Saurabh Banyal S/O Late Sh. Vidya Sagar Banyal, R/O House No.
	3/1, Jawahar Nagar, Distt. Mandi(HP)-175 001
2.	Sh. Shanti Bhushan Mehta S/O Sh. Om Prakash Mehta R/O Anand
	Bhawan, Village Frood, PO Kamla Nagar, Sanjauli, Shimla-6
3.	Sh. Rajeev Verma S/O Sh. Jeet Ram Verma, C/o Kanwar Building, Set
	No.8, Sangti, Sanjauli, Shimla-171 006
4.	Sh. Kapil Dev S/O Sh. Durga Dutt, C/O Sharma niwas, Lower Kelti,
	P.O. Bharari, Near Som Cottage, Shimla, A.G3
5.	Ms. Anupama D/O Sh. Sewak Ram, C/O Chauhan Niwas, Grace Villa,
	Annadale, Shimla-171 003
6.	Sh. Jitender Kumar Azad S/O Sh. Shyam Lal Azad, R/O Village
	Manjhgaon, PO Samoli, Tehsil Rohru, District Shimla-171207
7.	Sh. Prem Pal S/O Sh. Baldev Sharma C/O Jeet Ram Thakur, Village
	Dudhli, PO Bharari, Tehsil and District Shimla.
8.	Sh. Vinod Kumar S/O Sh. Brahm Dass R/O Village Balohal, PO
	Sainthal, Tehsil Joginder Nagar, District Mandi-175032.
9.	Sh. Vishal Jishtu S/O Sh. Krishan Jishtu C/o Rahlil Bhawan Near Jain
"	Trader, Panthaghati, Shimla-171009.
10.	Ms. Pooja Bhardwaj D/O Sh. Anil Bhardwaj, C/o C-III/17, Nabha
10.	Estate, Shimla-4
11.	Sh. Gialchhen Sandup S/O Sh. Sonam Sandup, R/o Bodh Villa,
'''	Behind Sehri Beher, P.O. Shamshi, Distt. Kullu-175 126
10	
12.	Sh. Anil Kumar S/O Sh. Nageshwar Datt R/O VPO Gumma, Tehsil
10	Joginder Nagar, District Mandi 175015
13.	Sh. C.V. Bhanu, S/O Late Sh. Roop Ram Sharma, Ekant Vatika, Vill.
- 10	Sharvan, P.O. Tyali, Tehsil Theog, Distt. Shimla-171209
14.	Sh. Vijay Kumar, S/O Sh. Dev Raj Sharma, C/O Brij Niwas, Cemetre
	Road, Sanjauli, Shimla, H.P. 171006
15.	Sh. Puneet Sharma S/O Sh. Rajender Prasad, R/O Village Tatahar,
	P.O. Nabahi, Tehsil Sarkaghat, Distt. Mandi-175 024
16.	Ms. Suvrata Nijhawan W/O Sh. Haresh Sood, C/O Block C-26, Flat-14,
	SDA Colony, Vikas Nagar, Shimla-9
17.	Sh. Jitender Kumar S/O Sh. Lokanand, R/o Vill. Jathai, P.O. Cheog,
	Tehsil Theog, Distt. Shimla-171209
18.	Ms. Yashika Arya D/O Sh. S.S.Arya C/o M.L.Karer Below Petrol Pump
	Anand Niwas Vikas Nagar Shimla-9
19.	Ms. Manju Devi D/O Sh. Ravinder Kumar Verma R/O Village Nela, Near
	Anglo School, PO Duddar, Tehsil Sadar, District Mandi.
20.	Sh. Manish Sharma S/O Sh. Narayan Dutt Sharma, C/O 11, Club
	Block, P&T Colony, North View Shimla-171001
21.	Sh. Gopal Chand S/O Sh. Zalam Singh, C/O Khayali Ram near Kumar
	Cottage, Middle Kuftadhar, Shimla-171 003
22.	Sh. Ranjeev Sharma S/O Sh. Krishan Dutt R/O Village Baru, PO Jais,
	Tehsil Theog, District Shimla 171201
23.	Sh. Gajender Kumar S/O Sh. Dharm Chand R/O Village Ruhara, PO
20.	Sangawara, Tehsil Thunag, District Mandi-175047.
24.	Ms. Brahm Sarita D/O Sh. Durga Dass, C/O Kanchan Bala, H.No. 76,
24.	Ward No.3, Gurudwara Road Manali, Distt. Kullu(HP)-175 131
25	
25.	Ms. Tenzin Angmo D/O Sh. Satya Pal, Khadi and Village Industries
	Board, Cleve Lane, Shimla-4
<u> </u>	