

## GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No.25 of 2009)

No. 2083/Conf./Merit/Exam./2012.

Bilaspur, Dated 8 MAR 2013

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Merit List of M.A. PHILOSOPHY 2012 Examination is declared as under

S. No.	Roll No	Name of Student	Name of Center	Marks obtained	Position
1.	019833	FIRATU RAM PATEL	Govt. TCL College Janjgir	540/800	1
2.	019832	DINESH KUMAR SHARMA	Govt. TCL College Janjgir	498/800	2

**CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS** 

End. No. \_\_\_\_/Conf./Merit/Exam./2012.

Bilaspur, Dated 8 MAR 2013

Copy Forwarded to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice-Chancellor/P.A. to Registrar for the information of Vice-Chancellor/Registrar.
- 2. DSW / AR(Exam)/ AR (Conf) for information please.
- 3. Principal, Concern Colleges.
- 4. Candidate Concerned.

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

Note: All Precautions have been taken in publishing this merit list, In case of any discrepancies / dispute, records maintained in the Vishwavidyalaya will be final.

