List of candidates shortlisted for Interview to be held on 18th & 19th July, 2013 for the post of

| S.No | Candidates Name | S.No | Candidates Name |
|------|------------------------------------|------|----------------------------------|
| 1 | Shri Meshram Roshan Bapurao, | 71 | Shri Pradeep Rajak, |
| 2 | Shri Yogesh Gupta, | 72 | Shri Raushan Gaurav, |
| 3 | Shri Hartender Singh, | 73 | Shri Hariraj Singh, |
| 4 | Shri Parveen Kumar, | 74 | Shri Ramesh Chandra Sethi, |
| 5 | Shri Pardeep Sehrawat, | 75 | Ms. Namarata, |
| 6 | Shri Khumer Singh Meena, | 76 | Shri Parmod Kumar, |
| 7 | Shri Anurag Jaiswal, | 77 | Shri Rahul Raveendran, |
| 8 | Shri Ashwadeep N. Karmore, | 78 | Ms. Vinita, |
| 9 | Shri Anand Pawar, | 79 | Shri Sanalkumar K.M., |
| 10 | Shri Anil Kumar, | 80 | Shri Pranab Roy, |
| 11 | Shri Rajnesh Kumar, | 81 | Shri Vinod Kumar Rajak, |
| 12 | Shri Preethamol K.S., | 82 | Ms. Ragini Sharma, |
| 13 | Ms. Priyanka, | 83 | Shri Vinesh Kumar, |
| 14 | Ms. Nilima Priyadarshani Chuli, | 84 | Ms. Neha Chhachhia, |
| 15 | Ms. Rajwant Kaur, | 85 | Shri Radha Krishan Meena, |
| 16 | Mrs. Sheetal, | 86 | Ms. Mamta, |
| 17 | Ms. Vidya, | 87 | Shri Ranjit Kumar Nath, |
| 18 | Mrs. Anamika Sinha, | 88 | Shri Naveen Kumar Arya, |
| 19 | Ms. Sabreen Alam, | 89 | Shri Bhanwarlal Batrwa, |
| 20 | Shri Anil Kumar Dochaniya, | 90 | Shri Mithlesh Kumar, |
| 21 | Shri Satish, | 91 | Ms. Snoopa Ajith, |
| 22 | Shri Chaudhari Hitesh Dalsingbhai, | 92 | Shri S. Srinivasan, |
| 23 | Mrs. Shilesh Gosain, | 93 | Shri Naveen, |
| 24 | Shri Dhirendra Pratap Singh, | 94 | Shri Khushal Vinayakrao Bondule, |
| 25 | Shri Bhajan Lal Verma, | 95 | Shri Ashok Naik Bannuth, |
| 26 | Ms. Priyanka Awasthi, | 96 | Shri Vimesh Vasu, |
| 27 | Shri Sanjay Kumar Raghav, | 97 | Shri Sanoop P.A., |

Laboratory Assistant Grade-II against Advertisement No.13.

| 28 | Ms. Suvarna Laxman Ghate, | 98 | Shri Dev Raj Singh, |
|----|-----------------------------|-----|---------------------------------|
| 29 | Ms. Vimla, | 99 | Shri Man Ram Meena, |
| 30 | Ms. Jinsi P.P., | 100 | Shri Deepak Singh, |
| 31 | Mr. Deepak Kumar, | 101 | Shri Shibin V, |
| 32 | Md. Imran Alam, | 102 | Ms. Mitali Madhuchhanda Swain, |
| 33 | Shri Chandan Kumar, | 103 | Shri Harikesh Meena, |
| 34 | Shri Anil Kumar, | 104 | Mohd. Shoeb, |
| 35 | Shri Manoj Kumar, | 105 | Shri Aftab Alam, |
| 36 | Shri Ravinder Kumar, | 106 | Ms. Vrushali Shivaji Jadhav, |
| 37 | Shri Abhishek Soni, | 107 | Ms. Monika, |
| 38 | Shri Sandeep Kumar, | 108 | Ms. Shalini Gupta, |
| 39 | Shri Subhra Ghosh, | 109 | Ms. Soniya, |
| 40 | Shri Guddan Singh, | 110 | Shri Hari Krishnan T.S., |
| 41 | Shri Yogesh Kumar Pal, | 111 | Shri Mithilesh Abaji Janbandhu, |
| 42 | Shri Umesh Prasad Kushwaha, | 112 | Ms. Preeti, |
| 43 | Ms. Niju Kumari, | 113 | Ms. Jhilik Roy, |
| 44 | Md.Nishat Akhter, | 114 | Shri Gajender Singh, |
| 45 | Shri Ashutosh Kumar Gupta, | 115 | Shri Sanal Kumar K.S, |
| 46 | Shri Prem Kishore, | 116 | Shri Sukhram, |
| 47 | Shri Hazaifa Ashfaque, | 117 | Shri Anand Kumar, |
| 48 | Shri Rajesh Kumar Ahirwar, | 118 | Ms.Sakka Devi.V, |
| 49 | Ms. Preeti Gupta, | 119 | Shri Rajesh Kumar, |
| 50 | Shri Suresh Chand Meena, | 120 | Shri Dinesh Kumar Achara, |
| 51 | Shri M. Ramaraj, | 121 | Shri Yogesh Goswami, |
| 52 | Ms. Karuna, | 122 | Ms. Sangeeta, |
| 53 | Ms. Savita Vakkund, | 123 | Ms. Runa Das, |
| 54 | Shri Ramprasad Meena, | 124 | Shri Joydip Chanda |
| 55 | Shri Ramkesh Meena, | 125 | Shri Gaurav Kumar Sharma, |
| 56 | Shri Suresh, | 126 | Shri Aditya Sharma, |
| 57 | Shri S. Anandaraman, | 127 | Shri Vipin, |

| 58 | Ms. Neetu Rawat, | 128 | Shri Parmar Pravin Mulu, |
|----|-----------------------------|-----|----------------------------------|
| 59 | Shri Ajay Kannojiya, | 129 | Shri Vikash Kumar, |
| 60 | Shri Kotta Palli Anandarao, | 130 | Shri Vijil Vijayan, |
| 61 | Shri Vipin Vijayan, | 131 | Shri Manoharan. J, |
| 62 | Shri Sirsat Atul Tejram, | 132 | Shri Akmal Raja, |
| 63 | Shri Ravindra Kumar, | 133 | Shri Anoop Kumar, |
| 64 | Shri Chandra Prakash Verma, | 134 | Shri Ravi Kumar, |
| 65 | Shri Varun Dongre, | 135 | Shri Santosh Bhairinath Bansode, |
| 66 | Shri Munesh Kumar, | 136 | Shri Pravin Laxman Ambade, |
| 67 | Shri Vincy J, | 137 | Ms. Manju Bala, |
| 68 | Ms. Vinita Bansal, | 138 | Ms. Dhaneshwari Kumari, |
| 69 | Shri Manoj Kumar Balodi, | 139 | Shri Pawan Kumar Singh, |
| 70 | Shri Anit Ranga, | | |