## Recruitment of Clerks - Release of next Waitlist for Chhattisgarh

Candidates bearing the following Roll Nos. have been selected for the post of Singlw Window Operator - A. Bank has dispatched the Offer of Appointment to the individual candidates.

Candidates are advised to report to the Regional Office, Raipur at RukminiBhavan, Near Jairam Complex, Raipur (C.G) – 492001 on or before 6<sup>th</sup> March 2013 for completion of pre-recruitment formalities and joining.

State/U.T.: Chhattisgarh

siale/0.1 Cilianisgani	
ROLL NO	NAME
1280157338	NEHA CHAWDA
1280306055	RAJNI KUJUR
1280307044	MANOJ KUMAR LAKRA
1280322096	AKANKSHA KAKORIA
1280325165	VIVEK KUJUR
1280325315	PRADEEP KUMAR KHAKHA
1280341619	RAJESHWARI DIWAN
1280716929	AKANKSHA MISHRA
1280716988	SHWETA MISHRA
1280732353	NIRAJ KUMAR PANDEY
1280734045	VIVEK ROY
1280736884	MAHENDRA RAO SHAMBHARKAR
1280751208	A SANNAI KUMARI
1280751866	TRIPTY SHARMA
1280753665	MEGHA BAGGA
1280755173	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH
1280774547	PRAVEEN KUMAR SAHU
1280775232	RENUKA SINGH
1280119999	SHEKHAR KUMAR
1280305125	ANJLINA JULITA XAXA
1280305733	DEEPAK PAWAN BAROBHAIYA
1280418347	NARAYAN LAGURI
1280716134	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH
1281318301	BINOD PRASAD
1281518334	DEBANSU SEKHAR PANIGRAHI
1281518333	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH