DELHI METRO RAIL CORPORATION LTD (A joint venture of Govt. of India and Govt. of Delhi) ADVT. No. DMRC/PERS/22/HR/2013 (49-E)

Dated: 12.06.13

Result of Interview for the post of Junior Engineer (Civil) on contract basis for a period of 04 years.

As a result of Interview held from 27/05/13 to 31/05/13, the following candidates have been found suitable for induction in DMRC for the post of Junior Engineer (Civil) in the pay scale of Rs.13500-25520/- on contract basis for a period of 4 years. The list of candidates is at Annexure–I.

The candidates selected for the above posts are requested to report to this office on any working day between 17/06/13 to 21/06/13 from 0900 hrs to 1200 hrs for medical examination with 6 recent passport size photographs and all original documents of qualification, experience and caste (OBC certificate should be in central format and should be issued within one year). On being found medically fit, the candidates have to join DMRC within 10 days period. The result against reserved category post will be provisional and subject to the final outcome of the WRIT petition No. 7878/2010 (Sarv Rural & Urban Welfare Vs UOI & others).

<u>Character & Antecedents:</u> The success in the examination does not confer any right to appointment unless the Corporation is satisfied after such an inquiry, as may be considered necessary, that the candidate having regard to his/her character and antecedents is suitable in all respects for appointment to the service.

<u>Surety Bond</u>: The selected candidates will have to executive a surety bond of **Rs.75000/-** to serve the Corporation for a minimum period of **three years** and also a **three months prior notice**, will be required before seeking resignation from the corporation.

Important: In the Advt. No. DMRC/PERS/22/HR/2013(49-D), dated 17/05/13, vide para 3 of "Instruction to candidates for Interview" it was specifically mentioned that if any shortlisted candidate does not qualify the criteria of Government College and is from any private institute, he/she need not attend the interview. During the verification of documents before interview, the candidates have stated that they have done Diploma/Degree from Govt. Institutes. The selected candidates are required to produce proof of their Institute being Govt. Institute (not semi-Govt., Govt. aided etc.) at the time of reporting for medical examination, failing which they will not be sent for medical examination.

Executive Director (HR)
Metro Bhawan, Fire Brigade Lane
Barakhamba Road, New Delhi – 110001

Candidates selected against UR Category

S.No.	Name of Candidate (Shri /Ms)	DOB	Category
1	M Pandia Rajan	10/07/89	GEN
2	Prabhakaran M	24/04/90	GEN
3	A Mohamed Buhari Musa	08/05/92	OBC
4	Sachin Rathi	27/04/91	GEN
5	Vimlesh Kumar	16/05/90	SC
6	Jabir Ali	07/10/89	OBC
7	Jithin Rajan	12/02/91	GEN
8	Prafulla Kumar Singh	20/07/92	GEN
9	Deepak Pandey	08/04/94	GEN
10	Umesh Kumar	02/07/90	OBC
11	Jaypal Rathour	25/07/90	OBC
12	Manish Kumar Verma	02/10/90	OBC
13	Yogesh Kumar Singh	12/02/91	GEN
14	Vishesh Bhardwaj	13/09/90	OBC
15	Son Kumar	13/05/89	OBC
16	Bhagirthi Jaswal	20/05/83	GEN
17	Ankur Mishra	20/05/93	GEN
18	Vishal Haider	09/02/90	GEN
19	Shahbaz Anwar	12/06/91	GEN
20	Ashish Kumar Chaudhary	01/07/93	OBC
21	Saroj Rushi Bhandarkar	07/11/90	OBC
22	Divya Prakash Singh	15/07/93	OBC
23	Samir Sarkar	12/02/89	SC
24	Manas Roy	28/01/90	GEN

Candidates selected against OBC Category

S.No.	Name of Candidate (Shri /Ms)	DOB	Category
1	Shesh Nath Singh Chauhan	12/05/1988	OBC
2	Vishal Kumar Singh	06/05/1991	OBC
3	Shivam Sahu	25/08/1992	OBC
4	Harendra Singh	24/12/1992	OBC
5	Anjali	05/12/1992	OBC
6	Mohd. Salman	15/07/1989	OBC
7	Reenu Verma	23/06/1988	OBC
8	Boddu L V Satsih Varma	10/06/1991	OBC
9	Rahul Kumar	04/04/1990	OBC
10	Abhishek Maurya	15/10/1992	OBC

S.No.	Name of Candidate (Shri /Ms)	DOB	Category
11	Nisar Ahamad	10/01/1989	OBC
12	Mahendra Pratap Singh	12/03/1990	OBC
13	Sandeep Sahu	01/01/1992	OBC
14	Vivek Kumar Kushwaha	25/11/1992	OBC
15	Deenanath	20/01/1992	OBC
16	Satyendra Kumar Singh	20/06/1991	OBC
17	Rashid	20/08/1990	OBC
18	Ajay Singh Kaintura	15/07/1992	OBC
19	Nagendra Kumar	05/10/1993	OBC
20	Mohd. Hannan	17/08/1991	OBC
21	Vijay Pratap Yadav	25/07/1990	OBC

Candidates selected against SC Category

S.No.	Name of Candidate (Shri /Ms)	DOB	Category
1	Sunil Kumar Kharwar	05/06/1993	SC
2	Gautam	03/06/1993	SC
3	Anshul Singh	11/08/1991	SC
4	Jai Prakash Bharti	10/12/1990	SC
5	Mahaveer	26/10/1991	SC
6	Megh Singh	04/04/1990	SC
7	Kamal Kishore	07/05/1992	SC

Candidates selected against ST Category

S.No.	Name of Candidate (Shri /Ms)	DOB	Category
1	Neeraj Kumar	12/07/1994	ST
2	Mahendra Kumar	20/06/1990	ST
3	Sunil Sharma	13/10/1991	ST
4	Raghuveer Singh Tomar	25/08/1992	ST
5	Anand Singh	25/08/1992	ST
6	Abhishek Chauhan	19/03/1988	ST