

# Result of 6<sup>th</sup> & Final Semester Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) Examination, held in June, 2012

The following candidates are declared to have passed the 6<sup>th</sup> & Final Semester Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) Examination held in June, 2012.

## (In order of Merit)

No. of candidates appeared	:	219
No. of candidates passed	:	187
Percentage of pass	:	85.39%

#### FIRST CLASS :

Rank	Roll No.	Name	Centre			
01	06/15/09	Deepjyoti Kalita	NERIM, Guwahati			
02	07/02	Al Shaheen Ikbal Ahmed	CMS, DU			
03	06/03/09	Anjali Choubey	NERIM, Guwahati			
04	06/89/09	Sudeshna Bordoloi	NERIM, Guwahati			
05	01/05	Madhulika Singh	Women's College			
06	07/30	Sanchita Baruah	CMS, DU			
07	03/02	Deep Roy	Tinsuikia College			
07	06/130/09	Nabanita Goswami	NERIM, Guwahati			
08	07/03	Amar Kumar Das	CMS, DU			
09	06/74/09	Purabi Devi	NERIM, Guwahati			
10	02/15	Monika Gogoi	CKB Commerce College			
11	06/02/09	Akram Hussain Sikder	NERIM, Guwahati			
12	06/115/09	Jishu Rani Chellang	NERIM, Guwahati			
13	01/03	Hema Kar Purkayastha	Women's College			
14	06/79/09	Rwituparn Bharali	NERIM, Guwahati			
15	07/23	Pooja Dhar	CMS, DU			
16	01/09	Sneha Agarwal	Women's College			
10	06/14/09 Debarun Kumar Sen		NERIM, Guwahati			
17	07/24	Poulomi Biswas	CMS, DU			
18	02/01	Abhijit Konwar	CKB Commerce College			
19	06/88/09	Simranjeet Kaur Kang	NERIM, Guwahati			
20	02/12	Astha Borthakur	CKB Commerce College			
21	04/07/09	Roshmi Borah	GATE, Guwahati			
22	07/26	Rabby Ullah	CMS, DU			
23	07/25	Purnima Mahanta	CMS, DU			
24	06/113/09	Ishanee Borkotoky	NERIM, Guwahati			
25	01/06	Nandita Kar Purkyastha	Women's College			
26	07/27	Rahul Kumar Das	CMS, DU			
27	07/09	Devaja Devi	CMS, DU			
28	07/19	Mallika Dowerah	CMS, DU			
29	01/10	Tulika Deb	Women's College			
31	06/22/09	Imdad UI Islam	NERIM, Guwahati			
31	07/01	Abhilekha Dutta	CMS, DU			
32	07/17	Juganta Gogoi	CMS, DU			
33	06/12/09	Catherine Gangmei	NERIM, Guwahati			
	06/27/09	Jeherul Islam	NERIM, Guwahati			
34	06/70/09	Pranob Chandra Borah	NERIM, Guwahati			
35	06/62/09	Parth Sarathi Sen	NERIM, Guwahati			
36	06/21/09	Hirokjyoti Bepari	NERIM, Guwahati			

Rank	Roll No.	Name	Centre
37	06/128/09	Mriduljyoti Deka	NERIM, Guwahati
38	06/11/09	Bhaskar Pratim Das	NERIM, Guwahati
39	06/69/09	Pranjal Dutta	NERIM, Guwahati
40	06/81/09	Samarjit Talukdar	NERIM, Guwahati
41	02/13	Dimpi Bordoloi	CKB Commerce College
	07/22	Pinky Gogoi	CMS, DU
42	06/01/09	Abhinab Dutta	NERIM, Guwahati
43	07/07	Bhaswati Saikia	CMS, DU
44	06/38/09	Majidur Rahman	NERIM, Guwahati
45	03/04	Lakhi Nath Silponia	Tinsuikia College
46	04/06/09	Monalisa Marak	GATE, Guwahati
47	02/17	Silpika Bora	CKB Commerce College
48	06/101/09	Abhijit Dey	NERIM, Guwahati
40	07/16	Jyoti Rekha Borchetia	CMS, DU
49	06/23/04	Isfaqur Rakib	NERIM, Guwahati
50	06/37/09	Lavita Kalita	NERIM, Guwahati
51	06/73/09	Punjan Talukdar	NERIM, Guwahati
52	06/61/09	Parbin Sultana	NERIM, Guwahati
53	06/24/09	Jahnabee Bora	NERIM, Guwahati
54	06/29/09	Jogesh Kalita	NERIM, Guwahati
54	06/92/09	Sunita Patowary	NERIM, Guwahati
55	05/07	Mrinmoy Mukherjee	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech.
56	05/09	Rajib Majhi	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech.
57	05/04	Leena Das	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech.
58	06/50/09	Nabajyoti Thakuria	NERIM, Guwahati
59	06/41/09	Malobika Nath	NERIM, Guwahati
60	06/54/09	Nilakshi Teron	NERIM, Guwahati
61	02/16	Monti Das	CKB Commerce College
62	06/16/09	Gaurab Das	NERIM, Guwahati
63	06/104/09	Arun Kumar Raut	NERIM, Guwahati
64	06/57/09	Nirmali Talukdar	NERIM, Guwahati
65	07/14	Indira Chetri	CMS, DU

## Second Class :

Rank	Roll No.	Name	Centre			
01	06/39/09	Lavita Kalita	NERIM, Guwahati			
02	02/05	Mohmmad Imran	CKB Commerce College			
03	03/12	Anjali Bhuyan	Tinsuikia College			
04	06/64/09	Plabita Phukan	NERIM, Guwahati			
05	05/01	Deep Jyoti Das	NEF College of Mgmt. & Tech.			
06	06/05/09	Anurag Borah	NERIM, Guwahati			
07	06/19/09	Hemen Sarma	NERIM, Guwahati			
08	02/02	Arju Shandilya	CKB Commerce College			
09	06/126/09	Md. Nekib-Uz Zaman	NERIM, Guwahati			
10	06/96/09	Tabutani Pegu	NERIM, Guwahati			
11	06/04/09	Anupam Dutta	NERIM, Guwahati			
12	07/15	Joyshree Borah	CMS, DU			
13	07/05	Ankit Agarwal	CMS, DU			
14	02/08	Ritom Mazumder	CKB Commerce College			
15	06/67/09	Poran Protim Bharadwaj	NERIM, Guwahati			
16	07/12	Himal Rai	CMS, DU			
17	02/04	Debasish Borah	CKB Commerce College			

Withheld for non-clearance of earlier examinations :											
Roll Nos.	01 [02	07	08]								
	02 [03	06	09	10	11	14]					
	03 [01	05	06	07	09	10	13	14]			
	04 [01	05	08]/09								
	05 [02	03]									
	06 [06	07	10	13	17	18	26	30	31	33	34
	42	44	45	46	47	49	52	53	55	56	58
	59	60	63	65	75	76	77	80	82	83	85
	86	87	90	93	97	99	102	107	108	110	114
	117	118	119	123	129	131	132	133	139	140	144
	145	5 149]/09; 06 [31 77 103]/08									
	07 [04	06	08	10	11	13	18	20	21	28	29
	31	32	34]								

#### Withheld for official reasons :

Roll Nos. 05/05, 05/06, 06/103/09

## **IMPORTANT**

- The result has been prepared as per the existing D.U. Rules and Regulations of the Examination concerned. Utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the results. Any error, if detected, will be rectified as per rules.
- In the event of any discrepancy detected by any candidate, he/she has to bring this to the notice of the Controller of Examinations within 1(one) month from the date of declaration of result.
- Candidate willing to apply for **re-scrutiny** of scripts must submit their applications through the Head of the Department/Institution concerned so as to reach the undersigned within **10(ten) days** from the date of declaration of result. The Head of the Department shall have to submit the above application(s) in a **single lot**.

Dated, Dibrugarh The 19<sup>th</sup> October, 2012 Sd/-(Dr. P.K. Kakoty) Dy. Controller of Examinations (B) Dibrugarh University