DELHI SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

(Formerly Delhi College of Engineering)

Instruction to Candidates for MBA Admission (2012-14)

Selected candidates, of all categories are required to report for admission on 16.04.2012 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m. at:

Committee Room (LW5 FF1) Delhi School of Management (Mechanical Block, First floor) Delhi Technological University Bawana Road, Delhi – 110 042

They are further required to bring the following **documents in original** as well as a set of **photocopy duly attested.**

- 1. Class Xth Certificate as a proof of Date of Birth.
- 2. Class XIIth Certificate and Mark sheet.
- 3. Degree and all mark sheet of qualifying examination.
- 4. Caste Certificate. (SC/ST/OBC).
- 5. Original CAT Score Card.

Fee : The candidates are required to pay the fee on the same day of **Rs.65,000/**-(Sixty Five thousand only) by demand draft/Pay Order drawn in favour of **The Registrar, Delhi Technological University, Delhi** payable at Delhi. No Part payment will be accepted. No other mode of payment is acceptable. If a candidate fails to deposit the fee on the same day, his admission will stand cancelled.

Dr. Archana Singh Coordinator

Delhi School of Management Delhi Technological University MBA ADMISSION 2012-14 Selected candidates: General Category

Sr.	GD/PI	Name
No.	No.	
1	194	HARSHIL SETHI
2	192	HARSH VASUDEVA
3	409	SAURABH AGGARWAL
4	447	SHUBHAM TOMAR
5	33	ADITYA BHATIA
6	207	ISHAN KAPUR
7	342	PUNEET JAIN
8	331	PRATEEK SINGHAL
9	239	MANISH KUMAR SAPRA
10	151	D NANDA KISHORE
11	83	ANKIT PATHAK
12	191	HARJOT DHAWAN
13	209	IYER ABHISHEK R
14	172	DIVYA CHAWLA
15	229	KSHITIJ KUKREJA
16	491	SWATI AGGARWAL
17	161	DEEPTI KHERA
18	176	GAGANDEEP SINGH
19	269	NAMITA JHAMB
20	313	PEEYUSH GUPTA
21	259	MOHIT SHARMA
22	404	SANAYA NAGPAL
23	456	SIMARDEEP SINGH

Sr. No.	GD/PI	Name
	No.	
24	10	ABHIJAT KUMAR
25	56	AMAN THAKUR
26	295	NITIKA GOEL
27	328	PRASHANSA CHAWLA
28	401	SAMARTH GUPTA
29	1	AALIND GUPTA
30	211	JASPREET KAUR
31	184	GAURAV SINGH
32	423	SHAHZAD AHMAD
33	173	DIWAKAR LOOMBA
34	195	HARSHIT KUMAR AJMERA
35	186	GAURAV SINGH
36	53	AMAN GUPTA
37	435	SHIVAM DIKSHIT
38	103	ANUJ GUPTA
39	390	SACHIN TEWARI
40	39	AKASH JAIN
41	174	EESHA KHARABANDA
42	393	SAHIL CHOPRA
43	521	VICTOR CHAKRABORTY
44	515	VAIBHAV WADHWA
45	410	SAURABH GANDHI
46	290	NIKHIL MUTREJA

Selected candidates: SC Category

Sr.	GD/PI	Name
No.	No.	
1	165	DHRUV JAYANT
2	243	MANOJ KUMAR
3	432	SHIV KUMAR
4	527	VINAY KUMAR
5	308	PARMAR VIPUL
		MANGALBHAI
6	277	NEERAJ
7	314	PHALKE KIRAN SHANKAR
8	524	VIKAS KUMAR
9	528	VINAY KUMAR ANAND
10	525	VIKAS SURYAVANSHI
11	339	PRIYANKA BHASHKAR
12	125	ASHISH KUMAR

Selected candidates: OBC Category

Sr. No.	GD/PI	Name
	No.	
1	311	PAVITRA YADAV
2	505	TULASI VENKATESWARA
		PRASAD
3	14	ABHINAV KUMAR
4	335	PRAVESH KUMAR
5	36	AJIT YADAV
6	167	DINESH PAL
7	397	SAHIL SAINI
8	327	PRANAY KUMAR
		KAWALKAR
9	95	ANSHU RANJAN
10	159	DEEPAK VERMA
11	444	SHUBHAM ARYA
12	226	KIRTI YADAV
13	406	SANJIV KUMAR SINGH
14	464	SONALI
15	530	VIPIN KUMAR
16	303	NITISH SHANKAR
17	537	VIVEK PATEL