CHHATTISGARH GRAMIN BANK

Head Office

15 Recreation Road Chowbey Colony Raipur (C.G.)

Candidate who has appeared in the CWE conducted by IBPS on 02/09/2012 and also who has applied on line for Interview there list of Successful & eligible candidate called for Interview is mentioned as below. Call letters has alredy sent by post to eliginle candidate.

OFFICER SCALE-I

List of Successful Candidates who has been eligible for Interview

S.No.	Rollno	Full_name	Time	Date
1	2741091503	SANTOSH CHOUDHARY	9:00AM	19-Jun-13
2	2221095780	NISHA CHOUREY	9:00AM	19 - Jun-13
3	3141090117	DEVENDRA KUMAR VERMA	9:00AM	19 -J un-13
4	3371097055	MUKESH KUMAR	9:00AM	19-Jun-13
5	3441092381	DHARMENDER KUMAR YADAV	9:00AM	19 -J un-13
6	2991093850	GHANSHYAM KUMAR	9:00AM	19 -J un-13
7	2111090303	SHRADDHA PATEL	9:00AM	19 -J un-13
8	1621090193	BHAGWATI DADSENA	9:00AM	19 -J un-13
9	3371091880	PUJA KUMARI	9:00AM	19 -J un-13
10	2221097291	DHARMENDRA PRAKASH MEWADA	9:00AM	19 -J un-13
11	2221093937	BALRAM KHOJAR	9:00AM	19 -J un-13
12	3371094719	RANI KUMARI	9:00AM	19 -J un-13
13	1881097521	NISHCHAL BHARGAW	9:00AM	19 - Jun-13
14	3031099689	SHASHIKESH SINGH	9:00AM	19 - Jun-13
15	2181091031	PUNEET RAIKWAR	9:00AM	19 - Jun-13
16	2481094836	ASHOK KUMAR NAYAK	2:00PM	19 - Jun-13
17	1881095095	NAZIA BEGUM	2:00PM	19 - Jun-13
18	1631092097	VIJAY KUMAR BHANDARKAR	2:00PM	19 - Jun-13
19	1881094493	ANANT KUMAR	2:00PM	19 - Jun-13
20	2271090384	SANJAY PATEL	2:00PM	19 -J un-13
21	3371090050	ANIL KUMAR	2:00PM	19 -J un-13
22	1541098220	NITU KUMARI	2:00PM	19 - Jun-13
23	1771090721	SUNIL KUMAR	2:00PM	19 - Jun-13
24	2221096779	ABHINEET BAIRAGI	2:00PM	19 - Jun-13
25	1541095549	NEHA KUMARI	2:00PM	19 - Jun-13
26	1501090230	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	2:00PM	19-Jun-13
27	1881094314	SURENDRA KUMAR	2:00PM	19 -J un-13
28		VIJAY KUMAR	2:00PM	19 - Jun-13
29	3001092661	BRIJESH KUMAR	2:00PM	19-Jun-13
30	3441096174	SURESH KUMAR JAT	2:00PM	19-Jun-13
31	2141092594	CHETAN MEHADELE	9:00AM	20-Jun-13
32	1531090623	VISHWANATH CHAUDHARY	9:00AM	20-Jun-13
33	1631091759	KAMLESHWARI NAYAK	9:00AM	20-Jun-13

34	2261091917 DEEPAK KUMAR PATEL	9:00AM	20-Jun-13
35	2231090721 NARENDRA SINGH THAKUR	9:00AM	20-Jun-13
36	2221095531 REENA SAHU	9:00AM	20-Jun-13
37	1631091452 SEEMA DEWANGAN	9:00AM	20-Jun-13
38	3171092755 VINIT ANAND	9:00AM	20-Jun-13
39	2751091327 OMPRAKASH	9:00AM	20 Jun 18
40	2211090268 SOMIL TAMRKAR	9:00AM	20 Jun 10 20 Jun 13
41	3371091147 RISHI BHUSHAN KUMAR	9:00AM	20 Jun 10
42	2221096879 HARIKISHAN PATEL	9:00AM	20 Jun 10
43	3371093697 RAJKUMAR	9:00AM	20 Jun 18
44	1881094683 ABHISHEK KUMAR	9:00AM	20 Jun 18
45	2221093892 SHEELA KAWADKER	9:00AM	20-Jun-13
46	1541099145 RAVI KANT NIRALA	2:00PM	20 Jun 18
47	2111090289 RANJIT KUMAR SONY	2:00PM	20 Jun 18
48	1491090513 ACHAL KUMAR MODI	2:00PM	20-Jun-13
49	2221097044 AASHISH KUMAR GAYALI	2:00PM	20-Jun-13
50	2171092108 SATISH KUMAR KACHER	2:00PM	20 Jun 13
51	3371091439 BIPIN KUMAR	2:00PM	20 Jun 13
52	3371095811 SACHIN KUMAR SHARMA	2:00PM	20-Jun-13
53	3371097354 GAUTAM KUMAR SINGH	2:00PM	20 Jun 13
54	1541097632 VINAY BHUSHAN	2:00PM	20 Jun 13
55	3171095491 KAUSHAL KUMAR	2:00PM	20 Jun 10
56	1571090311 MUKESH KUMAR YADAV	2:00PM	20 Jun 10
57	1631092235 BHAVESH KUMAR VERMA	2:00PM	20-Jun-13
58	3371090388 ASHISH KUMAR	2:00PM	20-Jun-13
59	1541095375 SANJEET KUMAR SAXENA	2:00PM	20-Jun-13
60	1791093922 RAMU KUMAR SHARMA	2:00PM	20-Jun-13
61	3371096039 ROZY KUMARI	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
62	2271090394 RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	9:00AM	
63	1631091205 HARISH KUMAR	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
64	2141096725 SHARAD BOPCHE	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
65	3171092479 RAKESH KUMAR	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
66	3371090755 SATYANJAY KUMAR	9:00AM	
67	3171094690 VIKASH KUMAR SINHA	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
68	1881096842 SUBOJIT KUMAR YADAV	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
69	1541099669 NARENDRA KUMAR	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
70	3371097670 SHIVSHANKAR GUPTA	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
71	3371091675 CHANDAN KUMAR	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
72	3441091329 NAVEEN KUMAR JANGIR	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
73	2171134815 DEEPAK RATNANI	9:00AM	
74	1601132105 GANGESHWAR CHANDRA	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
75	2271130794 NEERAJ MISHRA	9:00AM	21-Jun-13
76	2171134458 AVNEESH BHARADWAJ	2:00PM	21-Jun-13
77	3431130398 VIBHOR DWIVEDI	2:00PM	21-Jun-13
78	2261134649 ABHINAV SELOT	2:00PM	21-Jun-13
79	2221139128 ANKUR GUPTA	2:00PM	21-Jun-13
80	1601131932 ABHISHEK GUPTA	2:00PM	21-Jun-13

81	1631132567 ASHISH SHARMA	2:00PM	21 -J un-13

OFFICER SCALE-II

List of Successful Candidates who has been eligible for Interview

S.No.	Rollno	Full_name	Time	Date
1	2774011803	RAHUL KANOJIYA	2:00PM	21 -J un-13
2	1634013552	SUDHIR KUMAR BAGHEL	2:00PM	21 -J un-13
3	1624010440	KAMAL KUMAR	2:00PM	21 -J un-13
4	1634013554	AJIT KUMAR BHATPAHARI	2:00PM	21 -J un-13
5	2934091268	GIRIJA KANT SAINI	2:00PM	21 -J un-13
6	3414090700	JAYSHREE KUMARI	2:00PM	21 -J un-13
7	3134092508	SUDHIR PRASAD SINGH	2:00PM	21 -J un-13
8	2214090547	VIJAY PRAKASH CHOUKSEY	2:00PM	21 -J un-13
9	1174099812	JAY SHANKER PRASAD	2:00PM	21-Jun-1 3

VENUE :--CHHATTISGARH GRAMIN BANK 15, RECREATION ROAD CHOUBEY COLONY Near -Pragati College Raipur (C.G.) 492001 For any query Contact no - 0771 4265505,4265514