CSIR-CENTRAL INSTITUTE OF MINING & FUEL RESEARCH

(Council of Scientific & Industrial Research)

Barwa Road Dhanbad-826015

Date: 16-08-2013

Following candidates, who have applied for engagement of 12 (Twelve) positions of Project Fellow(s) against Notification No. **CIMFR/01-13/PF-RU/1313 dated 07.03.2013** of this Institute, are hereby informed that they are shortlisted for interview which is scheduled to be held on **04.09.2013** & **05.09.2013** in this Institute from 9.00 AM onwards. Interview letters have already been sent by Registered Post. In case of non-receipt of interview letter by 30th August, 2013, the concerned candidate whose name appear below may collect the same in person latest by 02nd September, 2013 from Section Officer, Recruitment Section, CIMFR, Dhanbad on production of all testimonials and a recent photograph. Please note that No Traveling Allowance will be paid for appearing at the Interview. Reply in the interview can be given in Hindi or English as per convenience.

<u>Chemical Engg/ Process Engg/Mech./ Comp.Eng</u> <u>September, 2013</u> <u>Date of Interview- 04th</u>

1.Sri Kriti Kumar Sharma	2. Sri Upkar Goyal
S/o Sri Bhrigu Nandan Sharma	S/o Sri Laldo Ram Goyal
3.Sri Sourav Mahapatra	4. Sri Rakesh kumar
S/o Sri Sujit Kr. Mahapatra	S/o Sri RajKumar Prasad
5. Sri Kulwant Kumar	6.Sri Sailesh Dey
S/o Lt. Ram Awadhesh Paswan	S/o Sri Saibal De Purkayastha
7.Sri Anupam Panda	8. Sri Gokul Prasad Sahu
S/o Sri Rampada Panda	S/o Sri Kamta Prasad Sahu
9.Sri Binay Kumar Mahto	10.Ms. Neha Singh
S/o Sri Surya Deo Mahto	D/o Sri Chander Pal Singh
11. Ms. Seema Kumari	12. Sri Sujeet Kumar
D/o Jai Govind Prasad	S/o Sri Suresh Kumar
13. Sri Md. Humayun	14. Ms. Shilpi Gupta
S/o Md. Mumtaz Ali	D/o Sri Prem Prakash Gupta
15. Sri Krishna Kumar Gupta	16.Sri Dharmendra Singh
S/o Sri Ashok Kumar Gupta	S/o Munni Lal
17.Sri Chanrahans Kumar	18. Sri Omprakash Pandit
S/o Sri Ghanshyam jaiswal	S/o Sri Asharfi pandit
19.Sri Deva Nand Tiwari	20. Sri Md. Talha
S/o Sri Vidya Sagar Tiwari	S/o Sri Jamal Ahmad
21. Sri Pavitra Kumar	22. Sri Debashis Dey
S/o Sri B. Maharana	S/o Sri Dulal Chandra Dey
23. Ms Shalini Tripathi	24. Sri Azharuddin Ansari
D/o Sri Om Prakash Tripathi	S/o Sri Wasif Ali Ansari
25.Sri Uttam Kumar Rajput	26. Sri Pintu Kumar
S/o Sri Brij Kishore Rajput	S/o Sri Rajendra Shah
27.Sri Ravi Kumar	28. Sri Shakti Singh
S/o Sri Giriwar Yadav	S/o Sri Ashok Singh
29.Sri Dhirendra Singh	30.Sri Dheeraj Soni
S/o Sri Bindeshwari Ram	S/o Sri Mangti Lal Soni
31. Sri Deep Chand Pal	32. Sri Abhishek Kumar
S/o Sri Amar Pal	S/o Sri Gopi Krishna Bajpai
33. Sri Amit Kumar	34.Sri Kundan Bharti
S/o Sri Rajendra Kumar	S/o Sri Sreekant Mandal
35. Sri Mohan Chandra Sharma	36. Sri Akshay Singh Sisodiya
S/o Sri Gopal Dutta Sharma	S/o Sri Bhanwar Singh Sisodiya

37. Ms Prity Rani	38. Sri Nawin Kumar
D/o Sri Rajendra Prasad Modi,	S/o Sri Govardhan Bhagwat
39.Sri Soumya Ranjan	40.Sri Deepak Kumar Verma
S/o Late Abhay Chandra Pradhan	S/o Sri Bhenu Singh Verma
41. Sri Amar Kumar Sharma	42. Sri Dilip Kumar
S/o Sri Mahesh Sharma	S/o Sobran Singh
43.Ms. Debarathi Mukherjee	44. Ms. Bageshwari Sanga
D/o Sri Subhas Chandra Mukherjee	D/o Sri Ramcharan Sanga
45.Sri Shankar Kumar Saw	46. Sri Pankaj Tarachand Hulke
S/o Dhanukhi Saw	S/o Sri Tarachand Vithobaji Hulke
47. Sri Palash Dhara	48. Sri Ankur Kumar Mishra
S/o Sri Amiya Dhara	S/o Sri Devendra Kumar Mishra
49. Sri Pradeep Kumar Gupta	50. Sri Bipin Kumar Das
S/o Sri Gulab Gupta	S/o Sri Rajendra Das
51. Sri Anil chauhan	
S/o Sri Lorick Chauhan	

Chemistry/Physics/Geology/Geophysics

Date of Interview- 05th September, 2013

1.Sri Akhilesh Rawat	2. Ms. Tripti
S/o Sri Kishan Lal Rawat	D/o Panchanand Mishra
3. Ms. Monalisa Kundu	4.Sri Vemireddy Suresh Reddy
D/o Bivash Kundu	S/o Venkatanarayana Reddy
5. Sri Pradip Kumar Sasmal	6. Sri Hrishikesh Chowdhury
S/o Sri Purna Chandra Sasmal	S/o Sri Sadhan Chandra Chowdhury
7. Ms. Anuradha	8.Ms. Arpita Hazra Chowdhury
D/o Sri Fuleshwar Ram	D/o Arun Kumar Hazra Chowdhury
9. Sri Kashung Chinaoshang	10. Sri Deepak Solanki
S/o Sri Simon Kashung	S/o Sri Hiralal Solanki
11. Sri Bhupendra Singh Bura	12.Ms. Mini Priya
S/o Sri Mahinder Singh Bura	D/o Sri P.N. Gupta
13. Sri Ejaj Ahmad	14.Sri Joydeep kundu
S/o Sri Abdul Razzaq	S/o Basudeb Kundu
15. Sri Abhishek Pandey	16. Sri Mohammad Irshad
S/o Sri Bharat Pandey	S/o Sri Mohammad Ishaq
17. Ms. Babita Kumari Tiwari	18. Sri Brij Mohan Joshi
D/o Shihivjee Tiwari	S/o Sri Harish Chandra Joshi
19. Ms. Archana Singh	20.Ms. Kumari Preety
D/o Sri kaushlendra Kumar	D/o Sri Vijay Prasad Singh
21. Sri Kindangi Prahladh	
S/o Sri Laichon	

$\frac{Mining/Civil/\ Electrical/Instrumentation/Mechanical\ Engg.}{September,\ 2013} \quad \underline{Date\ of\ Interview-\ 05^{th}}$

1.Sri Hirakjyoti Mukherjee	2.Sri Dhanesh Barman
S/o Sri Arun Kumar Mukherjee	C/o Ranjit Barman
3. Sri Debarshi Sarkar	4. Sri Himanshu Kumar Sinha
S/o Anil Sarkar	S/o Sri Satenndra Kumar Sinha
5. Sri Rahul Kumar	6.Sri Shyam Ji Mishra
S/o Sri Ramesh Pankan	S/o Sri Jitendra Kumar Mishra
7. Sri Soumyajeet Roy	8. Sri Shampu Charan Mandal
S/o Sri Kalyan Roy	S/o Sri Astik Kumar Mondal
9.Sri Sunil Kumar	10.Sri Yogesh Gupta

S/o Sri Basudeo Prasad Sahu	S/o Tejprakash
11.Ms. Suman Kumari	12.Sri Mahendra Marandi
D/o Prabhu Nath Tiwari	S/o Sri Shiv Shankar Manjhi
13.Sri Pradhyumna Kumar Behera	14. Sri Ahmad Naeem
S/o Sri Surjya Kanta Behera	S/o Late Istiaque Ahmad
15.Sri Madan Kumar Das	16.Ms. Shriya Shah
S/o Sri Kirtan Das	D/o Late Rabindra Shah
17. Sri Anand Kishore	18. Sri Swayamshree Oasis Mishra
S/o Sri Her Kishore	S/o Sri Dhaneswar Mishra
19. Sri Kartikesh Kumar Jha	20. Sri Sambit Bhattacharyya
S/o Sri Ritesh Chandra Jha	S/o Sri Subrata Bhattacharyya

(Ajay Kr. Rathi) Section Officer (G)

In-charge, I.T Section with a request to display it on our official Web-site.