Result of walk-in-interview held on 15-16.06.2013 for the positions of Project Assistant –I, Project Fellow and Senior Project Fellow against Advt. No. 02/2013.

Sr. No.	Synopsis No./	Name of candidate(s)	Name of the Sponsored or	Remarks			
	Application No.		Network projects				
Selec	Selected as PA-I in MWT						
1.	02	Sh. Ashish Kumar	CLP-3354				
2.	03	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	CLP-3354				
3.	04	Sh. Sunit Kumar	GAP-3309	Funds to be received			
Wait	ing List of l	PA-I in MWT	•				
1.	13	Sh. Rajendra Kumar					
2.	14	Sh. Manish Sharma					
3.	21	Sh. Ashok Kumar					
Selec	ted as PA-I	in SDA					
1.	11	Sh. Ranjeet Singh	GAP-3226				
Wait	ing List of l	PA-I in SDA					
1.	18	Ms. Swapna					
Selec	ted as PF in	n MWT					
1.	08	Ms. Monika Sharma	WP-10, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
2.	01	Sh. Jagdish Kumar	GAP-3317	Extn. to be received			
3.	95	Sh. Anil Saini	WP-09, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
4.	11	Sh. Devesh Maurya	WP-15, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
5.	12	Sh. Veer Singh	GAP-3317	Extn. to be received			
6.	81	Sh. Bharat Sharma	WP-05, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
7.	91	Sh. Adil Khan	WP-07, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
8.	34	Sh. Sunil Kumar	WP-13, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
9.	65	Sh. Anil Kumar Savita	WP-01, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
10.	108	Ms. Richa	WP-02, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
11.	33	Sh. Pankaj Sharma S/o Sh. Vishnu Dutt Sharma	WP-01, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
12.	99	Sh. Girish Gowd Talapur	WP-07, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
13.	107	Ms. Suman	WP-02, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
14.	24	Ms. Poonam Yadav	CLP-3354				
15.	63	Sh. Arvind Kumar	WP-04, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
16.	42	Sh. Mahesh Saini	WP-06, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
17.	87	Sh. Pankaj Sharma S/o Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma	WP-08, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
18.	44	Sh. Manish Sharma	WP-03, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
19.	32	Sh. Ravi Sonania	CLP-3354				
20.	72	Sh. Dipanshu Verma	WP-07, PSC-0101	Funds to be received			
	ing List of I	PF in MWT	•	•			
(A)	Klystron						
1.	29	Ms. Richa Tiwari					
2.	126	Sh. Kamal Gurjar					
3.	54	Sh. Naman Shukla					
4.	113	Ms. Anita Chaudhary					
(B)							
1.	105	Sh. Avinash Chaudhary					
2.	134	Sh. Utpal Kant Singh					
3.	52	Sh. Abhishek Raman					
4.	137	Sh. Kirti Praksh Upadhyay					

(C)	Magnetron							
1.	67	Sh. Dinesh Kumar						
(D)	TWT							
1.	13	Sh. Shivraj Singh						
2.	133	Sh. Vikas Joshi						
(E)	Plasma De	I.						
1.	114	Ms. Monika Tripathi						
(F)	Cathode		L					
1.	80	Sh. Aditya Kumar Sharma						
(G)	Pulsed Pow		1					
1.	96	Sh. Ankush Dogra						
Selected as PF in SDA								
1.	05	Ms. Monika Dubey	PSC0102					
2.	07	Sh. Rahul Parmar	PSC0201					
3.	04	Sh. Amit Sharma	PSC0102					
4.	10	Sh. Vinay Goyal	PSC0401					
5.	45	Ms. Kusum Sharma	PSC0201Biotech.					
	•		1					
Waiti	ing List of l	PF in SDA						
(/	A) Bio-tech.							
1.	44	Sh.Pushpendra Singh						
		Chouhan						
2.	57	Ms. Ujjwala Rani						
	B) MEMS							
1.	02	Ms. Meenakshi Arya						
2.	71	Sh. Ankit Kumar Verma						
3.	09	Ms. Mamtesh Nokhwal						
4.	42	Sh. Kamal Gurjar						
	C) Nano Dev			T				
1.	43	Sh. Dushiyant Kr.Nigam						
2.	37	Sh. Varun Pathania						
3.	87	Sh. Lavi Tyagi						
4.	71	Sh. Ankit Kumar Verma						
5.	09	Ms. Mamtesh Nokhwal						
	O) RF Anten		Г	T				
1.	52	Sh. Arpit Jain						
2.	49	Sh. Gourav Chaturvedi						
Selec	ted as PF ir	ı ESA						
1.	18	Ms. Priyanka Soni	PSC0103	Funds to be received				
2.	33	Sh. Natwar Singh	TAP Coal CSC0102	Funds to be received				
3.	24	Sh. Atul Kumar Sharma	ESC0112	Funds to be received				
Wait	ing List of l	PF in ESA	•	•				
	Machine Vi							
1.	40	Sh. Saurabh Kumar						
2.	38	Ms. Ankita Saxena						
AEG								
1.	04	Sh. Surendra Singh Patel						
2.	41	Sh. Mustafa Ashiq Hussain						
DSG/Mechatronics								
1. 75 Sh. Vaibhav Jadhon								

Selec	Selected as SPF in MWT							
1.	05	Sh. Pradeep Kumar	WP-11, PSC-0101	Funds to be received				
2.	01	Sh. Santosh Kumar Saini	WP-13, PSC-0101	Funds to be received				
3.	06	Sh. Gheesha Lal Vyas	WP-12, PSC-0101	Funds to be received				
4.	04	Sh. Abhishek Jain	WP-05, PSC-0101	Funds to be received				
5.	09	Sh. Barot Vipul kumar	WP-06, PSC-0101	Funds to be received				
		Ambalal						
6.	02	Ms. Sudha Gupta	WP-14, PSC-0101	Funds to be received				
7.	03	Sh. Naveen Kumar Sahu	WP-03, PSC-0101	Funds to be received				
Waiti	Waiting List of SPF in MWT							
	NIL							
Selec	ted as SPF	in SDA						
1.	10	Sh. Bhawani Shankar	PSC0102					
2.	14	Ms. Preeti Yadav	ESC0107					
3.	11	Sh. Abhishek Tripathi	PSC0102					
4.	04	Sh. Hemant Sankar Dutta	PSC0102					
5.	12	Ms. Tripti Sharma	PSC0201					
6.	05	Ms. Sneha Praful Chheda	PSC0201					
7.	01	Ms. Shikha Kumari	PSC0102					
8.	02	Ms. Ankita Chaturvedi	PSC0201					
9.	08	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	NWP-55-CEERI-2	Funds to be received				
Waiting List of SPF in SDA								
NI	L							
Selected as SPF in ESA								
1.	02	Sh. Sunny Jamb	ESC0112	Funds to be received				
Waiting List of SPF in ESA								
1.	06	Sh. Barot Vipul kumar						
		Ambalal						

The offers of engagement to the selected candidates for the projects where funds have not been received, will be issued only on receipt of funds. Remaining offers of engagement will be issued shortly.