## Reporting of IT Officer (JMGS-I)

The following provisionally selected candidates are advised to report at Central Bank of India, DIT Deptt., Sector-11, Plot No.- 26, Opposite CBD Belapur Railway Station, Navi Mumbai -400614 on 9<sup>th</sup> July 2012 positively for undergoing two weeks training subject to their being found medically fit and verification /submission of various rtificates/documents.

POST: IT OFFICER (JMGS-I).

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name
1	1901011428	SURYA KIRAN PILLI
2	1901134931	NITIN SHARMA
3	1901126074	RACHANA YENNAMPALLI
4	1801090198	NAVISMIT GOGOI
5	1801090239	PRITAM DAS
6	1801130390	KULDEEP KRISHNA SALOI
7	2201133194	GAURAV KUMAR SINHA
8	1401090808	ANURAJ
9	2301090551	ABHISHEK KUMAR
10	2201091508	SAURABH RANJAN
11	1601134163	RANJYOTI PRAKASH
12	2301130960	SWATANTRA KUMAR
13	1701093724	AVINANDAN KUMAR
14	1701093689	AMIT KUMAR
15	1701052663	T NGAIHNEM
16	1701095065	MUKESH KUMAR SAHU
17	1701135654	HIMANSHU
18	1701135541	ANUMITA
19	1701010788	B.AMIT KUMAR
20	1101142427	BHAVIN VIJAYBHAI SANGANI
21	1101082438	HARSHADKUMAR GOVINDRAO CHIRUTK
22	1701093723	VIVEK KUMAR
23	2701090098	RAVI KANT
24	1601134665	RUPESH KUMAR
25	2701090096	VIKAS KUMAR DEO
26	1201132758	ROHIT KOUL
27	1201133119	ANANYA DEB
28	1601091690	SIMMY SURESH
29	1301091572	LOKESH KHADE
30	1301133756	ANUJ KUMAR SINGH
31	1301134080	PRAFULLA KUMAR SITOKE
32	1301133037	ANKUR RAJAWAT
33	2201132237	GAURI MADHAV TEMBE
34	2201010835	ASHWINIKUMAR EKNATH MORE
35	2201010028	AMIT PRALHAD NIRBHAVANE
36	2201051003	PRAVIN MADHUKAR SALUNKHE
37	2201132052	HARMESH S ROHIRA
38	2201133100	MANALI RAJAN CHAUBAL

39	2601010020	ANUP NILKANTHRAO BORKAR
40	1701138064	SAMEER SHARMA
41	2501090300	SUNITA SUBHASH TAYDE
42	2501130994	AMIT KUMAR UPADHYAY
43	2201010672	HARSHAD RAMESH BANSODE
44	2201051015	SANDEEP APPA PAWAR
45	2201091222	KUNDAN KARMA
46	2201133195	SONAY CHATTERJEE
47	1201010632	RAVI RAJAK
48	1801050157	MACDONALD SYIEMLIEH MAWRIE
49	1701010090	AMAN DEEP
50	1501131262	KULJEET KAUR
51	1501131570	SUMIT MITTAL
52	1701138679	RISHIMOHAN
53	1701094970	DHIRAJ KUMAR
54	1701137422	VIJAY KUMAR GOYAL
55	1601010514	D HEMAPRIYA
56	1601133963	JAGANNATH K
57	1201091566	S.BINU
58	2101131842	LOKESH KUMAR SINGH
59	1701011048	SAURABH KUMAR
60	1701093510	MOHAMMAD SHAHID
61	1701094148	DEEPTI BALA
62	2101010215	UMESH KUMAR
63	2101091001	RITESH KUMAR
64	2101133477	SIDDHARTHA DWIVEDI
65	2001010313	ABHISEK DAS
66	1201132135	AMIT SINGH
67	2001131111	SIDDHARTH SHUKLA
68	2001131924	SHAUVIK DUTTA
69	2001132282	PARAMITA GHATAK
70	2001132780	PRIYANKA SARKAR
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

All care has been taken in compiling the list. However, bank reserves the right to rectify any inadvertent error. Individual letters to the provisionally selected candidates have already been sent to their postal address available with us. No separate communication shall be sent to candidates who's Roll Numbers and Names do not find place in the above list. Decision of the Bank in all matters pertaining to selection process shall be final and binding. Please download the format attached with the notification and submit duly filled format as advice in the appointment letter to Competent Authority.

General Manager (HRD)

## Reporting of Rajbhasha Adhikari (JMGS-I)

The following provisionally selected candidates are advised to report at Central Bank of India Officers' Training College, Block DD, Plot 13-18, Sector-1, Bidhan Nagar, Salt Lake City, Near Bidhan Bhavan, Kolkata-700064, on 9<sup>th</sup> July 2012 positively for undergoing two weeks training subject to their being found medically fit and verification /submission of various certificates/documents.

POST: RAJBHASHA ADHIKARI (JMGS-I)

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name
1	2803093936	MANISH KUMAR SONI
2	2803133965	VIVEK KUMAR SHUKLA
3	2803133955	PRADEEP KUMAR TIWARI
4	2803133958	ALOKA RAJKUMAR SINHA
5	2803133939	HEMANT KUMAR
6	1103012328	BANKER BHAVNA NAGINBHAI
7	1603015567	SABITHA RANI A.M
8	2803133941	NEERAJ SHARMA
9	1503013377	SURYANSH BAMANIA
10	2803093928	RUBI SINGH
11	2803144513	SHUBH LAKSHMI SHARMA
12	2003133699	RAJIV SHAW
13	2003133714	AMIT KUMAR JHA
14	2003093689	SUJATA JAYASWAL
15	2003133698	ROSHAN PANDEY
16	2003093684	RUKAIYA SAHEEN
17	2003013657	MANJIT KUMAR DAS
18	2003053674	SUJIT KUMAR SINGH
19	2003093681	RANU SHAW
20	2003093676	PARSURAM RAM

All care has been taken in compiling the list. However, bank reserves the right to rectify any inadvertent error. Individual letters to the provisionally selected candidates have already been sent to their postal address available with us. No separate communication shall be sent to candidates who's Roll Numbers and Names do not find place in the above list. Decision of the Bank in all matters pertaining to selection process shall be final and binding. Please download the format attached with the notification and submit duly filled format as advice in the appointment letter to Competent Authority.

General Manager (HRD)