Following Candidates who have appeared in written test on 15th April 2012 conducted by IBPS Mumbai and subsequently Interviewed by the Selection Cimmittee from 03/07/2012 to 05/07/2012 at Head Office, Munger have been selected for appointment in the Bank according to their Merit for the Post of Officer JMGS-I.

CANDIDATES OF JMGS-I SELECTED UNDER

Roll No.	Name		
1103074208	NEERAJ KUMAR		
1103074636	ABHISHEK KUMAR		
1103073442	RAHUL KUMAR		
1103074947	SHIKHA SINGH		
1203071009	ABHISHEK KUMAR		
1103074284	VIKAS KUMAR KARN		
1103074502	MANU KUNAL		
1103073310	SURESH KUMAR JHA		
1103074496	VINIT KUMAR		
1103074280	ANJOO KUMARI		
1103075016	GHANSHYAM SINGH		
1103074356	KUMARI ARCHANA		
1203070982	KUNDAN MISHRA		
1103074001	VARSHA AWASTHI		
1103074576	CHANDAN KUMAR		
1203070626	RANVIJAY KUMAR		
1103075580	POOJA KUMARI		
1103074327	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH		
1103075898	CHANDRA PRAKASH MISHRA		
1103075373	NIHARIKA KUMARI		
1303070500	PALLAVI PANDEY		
1103073822	KUMAR KUNAL		
	1103074208 1103074636 1103073442 1103074947 1203071009 1103074284 1103074502 1103074496 1103074496 1103074480 1103074356 1203070982 1103074001 1103074576 1203070626 1103074327 1103075898 1103075373 1303070500		

CANDIDATES OF JMGS-I SELECTED UNDER OBC

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name	
1	1103051694	SATYA NARAYAN PRASAD	
2	1203050283	ABHINANDAN PRASAD	
3	1103052096	RAMANAND KUMAR	
4	1103052243	MONIKA KUMARI	
5	1103051908	NISHANT KUMAR	
6	1203050235	MANISH KUMAR DIPAK	
7	1203050461	PARASMANI AZAD	
8	1103051153	SANJIT KUMAR	
9	1103052421	ARJUN KUMAR	
10	1103051225	NITESH RAJ	

CANDIDATES OF JMGS-I SELECTED UNDER SC

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name	
1	1103010319	PANKAJ KUMAR	
2	1103010608	RANJAY KUMAR	
3	1103010788	JITENDRA KUMAR	
4	1103010670	PUNAM KUMARI RAM	
5	1103010400	SCHCHIDANAND	

CANDIDATES OF JMGS-I SELECTED UNDER ST

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name		
1 1103031119		RAVI SHANKAR HEMBROM		
2	1203030127	SHASHIDHAR MANDAL		

Chairman (Appointing Authority)

Following Candidates who have appeared in written test on 15th April 2012 conducted by IBPS Mumbai and subsequently Interviewed by the Selection Cimmittee from 05/07/2012 to 06/07/2012 at Head Office, Munger have been selected for appointment in the Bank according to their Merit for the Post of Officer MMGS-II.

CANDIDATES OF MMGS-II SELECTED UNDER GENERAL CATEGORY

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name	Status	Post
1	1106070338	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	Selected	Marketing Officer
2	1106070398	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Selected	Marketing Officer
3	1304070009	PRABHAT KUMAR SINHA	Selected	IT Officer
4	1106070439	SALAHUDDIN HASAN SIDDIO	Selected	Marketing Officer
5	1106070453	DIWAKAR KUMAR	Selected	Marketing Officer
6	1106070425	VIDYA VINOD JHA	Selected	Marketing Officer
7	1104070092	PRAKASH CHANDRA TIWAR	Selected	IT Officer

CANDIDATES OF MMGS-II SELECTED UNDER OBC CATEGORY

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name	Status	Post
1	1106050241	PRAKASH RANJAN	Selected	Marketing Officer
2	1106050297	SUNIL KUMAR	Selected	Marketing Officer
3	1108050469	RAMESH KUMAR	Selected	TM Officer
4	1104050020	AMAR DEEP	Selected	IT Officer

CANDIDATES OF MMGS-II SELECTED UNDER SC CATEGORY

ĺ	SI. No.	Roll No.	Name	Status	Post
	1	1104010013	BARSHA	Selected	IT Officer
	2	1106010212	AMRENDRA KUMAR	Selected	Marketing Officer

Note: Officer MMGS-II for the post of Law Officer and Charted Accontant has not been selected by

Chairman(Appointing Authority)
A.S.SHEKHAWAT