ANDHRA PRAGATHI GRAMEENA BANK HEAD OFFICE::KADAPA

Further to the interviews held for selection of personnel for Office Assistant post, Appointment Orders have already been dispatched to the selected candidates informing the address of the venues for reporting by them on 16.04.2012. However we, once again, here below furnish the address of the venues for reporting for the information of the selected candidates. All the selected candidates are advised to note the venues for reporting as furnished here below and report accordingly. Further, the proformae/documents to be submitted by the candidates at the time of reporting are uploaded in our Bank's website.

VENUES FOR REPORTING:

1) The following 80 candidates were advised to report on 16.04.2012 at RURAL BANKING TRAINING CENTRE (RBTC), ANDHRA PRAGATHI GRAMEENA BANK, APGB BUILDING, Opp. ZILLA PARISHAD, AMBEDKAR ROAD, ANANTAPUR. PHONE: 08554 245128

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate
1	VENKATA HARISH BABU MIDDE
2	GANDIKOTA IMTHIYAZ
3	N. SREELEKHA
4	VENKATESANNAGARI ARCHANA
5	SHAIK.KAUSAR
6	KARUNAKAR PEDDI
7	PEDDI PRASANTHI
8	GADDEM JHANSI RANI
9	BEZAVADA SURESH KUMAR
10	MIRIYALA SAI KIRAN
11	BADVELI SREEDEVI
12	SHAIK SHABANA
13	SHAIK FAIROZA BANU
14	KAMBALA CHANDRA BHANU
15	KETHIREDDY JYOTHI
16	SIRIPIREDDY MADHURI
17	YELLA RAJESWARI
18	N NAVEEN
19	MEDISETTI PRASANTHI
20	KANUPURI RAMAMOHAN
21	PALLA MANJU VANI
22	NAVEENREDDY THOTAPALLY
23	ALLINAGARAM RAJASEKHAR REDDY
24	MOHAN KRISHNA JETTI
25	K RAGHAVENDRA REDDY
26	B RAMI REDDY
27	TENAGALLU RESHMA
28	M RAMAKRUSHNA REDDY
29	K.VENKATESWARA REDDY
30	H NOOR MAHAMMAD

Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate
31. 140.	M LAKSHMI KALYANI
32	KATAKAM SURENDAR REDDY
33	MATURI VENKATARAO
34	SHAIK MEHER E JABEEN
35	K D PRASADA REDDY
36	PADMANABHUNI MANIKISHORE
37	VADLAMUDI SUBHASHINI
38	A SHIREESHA
39	A VINAYAK
40	K D MADHAVI
41	KOLLI KIRAN KUMAR
42	KUNKU RAJASEKHAR
43	TULABANDULA RAJESH
44	KAREEM BASHA MOGAL
45	SHEIK SATTAR
46	KONDA RADHA DEVI
47	O.REDDY SRAVAN KUMAR
48	M SIREESHA
49	SHAIK SALEM MALIK
50	MOHANA RAMA KRISHNA PATIBANDLA
51	S.GITANJALI
52	PATAN JABIULLAH KHAN
53	MD MUTHAHAR
54	CHANDRA SHEKHAR D
55	G SOMA SEKHAR
56	KIRAN BABU JILLEPALLI
57	D FAKRUNNISA BEE
58	BANDARU NIVEDITA
59	CHINAKOTESWARARAO KANATHALA
60	BASUTKAR DHARMA RAO
61	B EDWIN SATISH
62	S.S.SRAVANTHI
63	PULI SRIKANTH
64	M JAGADEESH YADAV
65	POTHALAPADU VASANTHI
66	YEMMANI RAJESH
67	U USHASRI YADAV
68	MADHIRI VANI
69	SURENDRA KUMAR KADIMI
70	YADAVA HARIKRISHNA
71	ANNALAMUNI SURENDRANATH
72	KANDLURI SREENIVASULU
73	BANDARU ASHOK KUMAR
74	S.ANGEL
75	K MOUNIKADEVI

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate
76	K VENKATA NAGA LAKSHMI
77	B RENUKA DEVI
78	CHINTA.SRAVANI
79	RAMESH BABU LANJAPALLI
80	LYDIA KOPPULA

2) The following 48 candidates were advised to report on 16.04.2012 at **Hotel Haripriya**, **Koti Reddy Circle**, **Kadapa**.

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate
1	VIJAY KUMAR SANAM
2	YERRA SATYANARAYANA
3	CHITITHOTI RAJAKUMARI
4	SWETHA PRIYANKA KASUKURTHI
5	PANJAGALA RAJESWARI
6	BHATTU VIVEK
7	GONA NAGARAJU
8	S.V.AJAYANAND
9	ANANDA BABU JIDUGU
10	YUSUF BASHA SHAIK
11	SREENIVASA RAO LUNDU
12	ARUN KUMAR P
13	KONGALA SUBBAYAMMA
14	KOPPADI S S A VARMA
15	D RAMULU
16	VELDANDI DAMODAR
17	PREMSHA A
18	VENDRATHI RAMESH BABU
19	G RAJASEKHAR
20	PADI GIRISH KUMAR
21	A RAMA KRISHNA
22	SUNKARA SAILAJA
23	DARISI SURENDRA BABU
24	MOGILI ANJANEYULU
25	OBILI MURALI KRISHNA
26	LATCHUBHUKTA PRASADA RAO
27	GANJI KRISHNA BABU
28	KAVURU RAMAKRISHNA
29	MAHALAKSHMI TALAPALA
30	CH.NAGARAJENDRA PRASAD
31	KANDANURI RAJASEKHAR
32	PADMASALE RANGASWAMY
33	E JAYA KRISHNA
34	KOMARAGIRI V SIVAIAH

Sl. No.	Name of the candidate
35	CHANDRAGUPTHA M
	CHANDRAGUPTHA W
36	DEVARAKONDA SRINIVASARAO
37	MOGILI VENKATESWARLU
38	UDETHE SIVA NAIK
39	KETHIREDDY DAMODARA REDDY
40	KALLURU RANGA REDDY
41	YERVA RAMA KRISHNA
42	K KUMARASWAMI REDDY
43	EDARA GOVINDA REDDY
44	B SRI RAMACHANDRA MURTHY
45	BELLAMKONDA SRIHARI BABU
46	TATA NIRANJAN
47	K. PURUSHOTHAM
48	BUDDAMALA SRINIVASULU

Further, the candidates who have not yet received the appointment orders are advised to note their venues of reporting as above and report accordingly.