KRISHNA KANTA HANDIQUI STATE OPEN UNIVERSITY

Provisional list of candidates to be appeared the MBA Entrance Examination-2016 in different Examination Centres

Examination Date: 31th July	z 2016	Time: 11	am to 1	l nm
Enammation Bate. 5 I th bar	, =010,	I IIIIV. I	. uiii to	ı pııı

SI No	Name of the Candidate	Application Submitted	District	Exam Centre
1	UJJAL KUMAR DAS	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Nagaon	Nagaon Girls College
2	SOUMYAJIT DHAR	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
3	BONNY HANDIQUE	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Jorhat	Cinnamara College
4	DIKSHIT BURAGOHAIN	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
5	MUNMI CHOUDHURY	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
6	PANKAJ BORGOHAIN	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
7	LINCOLN PAUL	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
8	ARUNIMA BARUAH	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
9	DEBASISH SARMAH	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Nagaon	Nagaon Girls College
10	BIBEK TALUKDAR	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
11	AMARENDRA MAZUMDAR	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
12	REEMA DAS	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (R)	Rangia TT College
13	NAYAN MONI BARMAN	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
14	GOPAL PATHAK	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
15	RIPUNJYOTI CHOUDHURY	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
16	PARAG DAS	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
17	ANGSHUMAN SHARMA	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
18	NIKUN KALITA	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
19	LIAZ ALHAD	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
20	CHIRANJIV KUMAR DAS	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
21	SANIUL HAQUE CHOUDHURY	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
22	VIJAY KRISHNA CHAKRABARTY	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
23	BAPAN DAS	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Bongaigaon	Birjhora Mahavidyalay
24	MOROM JYOTI TAMULY	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Dibrugarh	D.H.S.K Commerce College
25	DEBAJIT GOGOI	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
26	SUMAN TALUKDAR	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
27	RUPJYOTI TALUKDAR	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College
28	GOBINDA DAS	KKHSOU ICT Enabled Programmes	Kamrup (M)	Dispur College

Sd/ Controller of Examinations