SECOND LIST

The following candidates have been selected for admission to M.Phil./M.Tech./Pre-Ph.D./Ph.D. programme in the Monsoon Semester 2016 under NET/JRF Category

Date of Registration: 9th August to 16th August, 2016

SCHOOL OF COMPUTATIONAL AND INTEGRATIVE SCIENCES

COMPUTATIONAL BIOLOGY AND BIOINFORMATICS (CBB)

OBC Category

1. NAVEEN KUMAR MEENA ST

SCHOOL OF LIFE SCIENCES (SLS)

General Category

1.	RAHUL SINGH RAWAT	UR
2.	SALWA NAUSHIN	UR
3.	PRITAM KUMAR	UR

OBC Category

1. ANKIT PAL (OBC
-----------------------	-----

SCHOOL OF BIOTECHNOLOGY (SBT)

General Category

1.	SURAJ SRIVASTAVA	UR
2.	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	UR

SPECIAL CENTRE FORMOLECULAR MEDICINE (SCMM)

General Category

1. NARENDER KUMAR SC

SCHOOL OF COMPUTER & SYSTEMS SCIENCES

<u>MTC</u>

General Category

1. PARDEEP SINGH UR