ADMIT CARD(B.Tech 1st SEM)

END Term Admit Cards are Available with the following Faculty Members:

Br	Faculty Name	Place	Time
EC/	Ms Shalini Jha	BTech Block Staffroom	10:00-11:00/3:00-5:00
EE			
CE	Dr Anurag	BTech Block EC	10:00-11:00/3:00-5:00
	Vidhyarthi	Research Lab	
PE	Mr. Vishal Kumar	OHM Staffroom	10:00-11:00/3:30-5:00
ME/	Mr Ravi Verma	OHM Staffroom	10:30-11:30/3:30-5:00
AME			
CS*	Dr. Ritu Chandana	Maths Dept Staffroom	9:30-11:00/3:30-5:00
CS**/	Dr. Seema Saini	Maths Dept Staffroom	10:30-11:30/3:30-5:00
IMCS		1	
BT	Ms. Rupinder Kaur	PCB Block Research Lab	10:30-11:30/3:30-5:00
IT	Dr Sunita Bhola	PCB Block Research Lab	10:30-11:30/3:30-5:00
CSCC/	Mr. Prateek Negi	ME Block Staffroom	10:30-11:30/3:30-5:00
CSBDA	U		

^{• *} Means name alphabet between A-N

NO ADMIT CARD WILL BE ISSUE ON THE DATE OF EXAMINATION.

^{• **} Means name alphabet between O-Z