JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD KUKATPALLY, HYDERABAD – 500 085.

JNTUH MOU WITH ANDHRA PRADESH AVIATION ACADEMY,(APAA),Old Airport Hyderabad – 500 011 (Contact No.27752828,27753072,9985510278)

Five Years Integrated Course M.Sc (Aviation)-2011 (5th Batch)

COUNSELLING SCHEDULE

The Candidates who have applied for admission in to Five Years Integrated *Course M.Sc (Aviation)-2011* are directed to attend the counselling on 28th October, 2011 at 11.00 a.m at Admissions Section Counselling Hall, JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyderabad –85.

Date / Time	Specialization	Intake	Ranks Called
28.10.2011 At 11.00 a.m	Five Years Integrated Course M.Sc (Aviation)-2011	90 Seats	All applied Candidates.

CERTIFICATES IN ORIGINAL TO BE SUBMITTED: (at the time of counselling)

- > Secondary Education (10th Class) certificate.
- ➤ Higher Secondary Education (10+2 Class) certificate.
- > Transfer Certificate of Qualifying Examination

<u>Fee :</u>

- Tuition Fee of **Rs.20,000/-** (in cash) (part payment of annul tuition fee of Rs.60,000/-) at the time of counselling.
- Admission Fee of Rs. 1000/- (in cash).

DIRECTOR, ADMISSIONS

JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY HYDERABAD KUKATPALLY, HYDERABAD-500 085

FIVE YEAR INTEGRATED COUSR M.Sc (AVIATION) - 2011 Applied Candidates List

Sl.No	Regd.No	Name of the candidate
1	14001	L ANIL
2	14002	K CHETAN KUMAR
3	14003	P ANAND SEBASTIAN
4	14004	P GAUTHAMI BINDU
5	14005	D THARUN REDDY
6	14006	CH VENKATESH
7	14007	G PRANAVI
8	14008	P PRIYANKA
9	14009	R VASHISTHA
10	14010	M SAI BHARGAVA
11	14011	P LAHARI
12	14012	P UDAY KUMAR
13	14013	G BHANU PRAKASH
14	14014	Y G S SRI SAI CHARAN
15	14015	K PAVAN KUMAR
16	14016	G BHARADWAJ
17	14017	E JAGADESH
18	14018	K VINOD KUMAR
19	14019	M KRANTHI KUMAR
20	14020	B MOHAN
21	14021	O SURESH KUMAR REDDY
22	14022	K NARSIMULU
23	14023	K JAYARAMI REDDY
24	14024	S SINI MOL
25	14025	U HANIMI REDDY
26	14026	K RAKESH
27	14027	K ANWESH REDDY
28	14028	N SUDHAKARAN
29	14029	SAYED GIROZ
30	14030	DAJAY REDDY
31	14031	S D ADITYA
32	14032	MD VALI ALLAH SHA QUADRI
33	14033	V RAVI TEJA
34	14034	S ANUDEEP
35	14035	N BHAGYA SREE
36	14036	RAMPREET
37	14037	B BHANU PRAKASH
38	14038	T VANITHA